Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 210 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

09/20/2017

Review: Incite and expert groups. Arrived in 2 hrs. as guaranteed to change the torsion springs. Since our garage was never serviced, a few different repairs were required. Chris clarified everything in detail and gave a reasonable value. Exceedingly prescribed for proficient crisis repairs.

Response:
We are very delighted to serve you. We'll strive to serve you better. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Terry S. Terry S.

Garage Door Repair

Placentia

09/19/2017

Review: This company comprehended that my first company screwed me over, "the main reason I found them". They turned out that day that I rang and hooked up! DoReMi turned out and installed opener without any issues since its under lifetime guarantee. The main thing I spent money was the service call. The tech was speedy, quick, friendly, respectful & well mannered. Much obliged to You!

Response:
Lucky to serve you with five star service. Thank you for giving a 5 star reviews. We really appreciate your time posting our service.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Paul C. Paul C.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

09/19/2017

Review: We had our garage door cable placed by this company. Their service is astounding. Cost was sensible, and when they figured they may run late, they called to let me know.

Response:
Thanks for sharing the experience with us. We keep it touch to all our clients to make sure they wil not wait too long. Thanks for your writing.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Dean C. Dean C.

Garage Door Repair

Costa Mesa

09/16/2017

Review: When I viewed up reviews on this door company I believed that I couldn't t turn out badly. During my meeting with Chis, I've essentially set the ideas. He was extremely useful while working. His work is impressive.

Response:
hanks for giving us a shot to repair your garage door issue. We are happy you have found us online. Thanks for sharing your experience.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Luigi R. Luigi R.

Garage Door Repair

Los Alamitos

09/16/2017

Review: My garage expert technician and he did a fantastic job. Very professional and even helped me do some fine tuning to make sure my garage will last for years to come.  We had springs replaced and a support beam installed. We are very glad to have found such honest and knowledgeable garage repair professional. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician Dan was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Spring Installation
Product: Spring

preview Dominic A. Dominic A.

Garage Door Repair

Lake Forest

09/15/2017

Review: It is my pride to suggest this company for their work, as well as for the most part their disposition. Our garage door opener was making despair for the occupants above garage & they could revise this w/o replacing the opener & simply managing the rollers.

Response:
Thanks for your commendation. We inspect the issues before we proceed with the repair to make sure we did the right one. Thank you for your feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Michael B. Michael B.

Garage Door Repair

Mission Viejo

09/15/2017

Review: My garage door needed a maintenance check and I was searching for a solid garage door repair. By one means or another I came to think about these folks. I called them and they buckle down for my fulfillment. I am truly content with the nature of their service. Remarkable timely work what else I can request for.

Response:
Thank you for a fantastic review. We are happy to hear we have fulfilled your garage door needs. We are looking ahead working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Joseph P. Joseph P.

Garage Door Repair

Coto de Caza

09/15/2017

Review: I called in to report the problem with my garage door opener. I was asked to submit a picture and upon review the worker was able to tell me the problem and the cost to fix. Since the motor was bad and had his rep here in 30min and installed the new opener in minimal time. I was very impressed the prompt service from beginning to end. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company by our tech Dan. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Spencer E. Spencer E.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/15/2017

Review: I called them & I had clarified that there was no critical and they could come whenever they were accessible, fortunately they were in my home later that day. Isn't that astounding? That is to say, how quick would they be on the off chance that I'd require immediate action with my garage door system. Anyway, they are certifiable and incite specialists I trust.

Response:
Thank you for your trust. We are happy to serve you 24/7. Thanks for sharing your experience.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview David R. David R.

Garage Door Repair

La Palma

09/15/2017

Review: Always really grateful for their prompt services. I've had them out 2 times once for a broken spring then again, this year for a bad spool on my old door. Tech Dan are always courteous. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician Dan were trained to offer professional services.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Alisa C. Alisa C.

Garage Door Repair

San Juan Capistrano

09/15/2017

Review: These fellows were awe-inspiring. Chris appeared that day I asked for their assistance Dealt with my worries and were very obliged. Cost was likewise right. I would undoubtedly call these fellows once more.

Response:
Lend your all your worries to us of your garage door problems, you will not regret it. Thank you for writing simple but awesome feedback. Totally admired.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Royce C. Royce C.

Garage Door Repair

Newport Beach

09/15/2017

Review: There wasn't any stress or up-offer and he explained it clear that If I didn't choose to do anything he'd be in his way back and I would pay nothing. I would entrust this garage door company my most noteworthy proposal - on account of this garage door company, thanks.

Response:
Yes, we do not collect or ask for any fee if we do nothing. But, yes we do check up the issue. Thanks a lot for recognizing.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Derek D. Derek D.

Garage Door Repair

Brea

09/15/2017

Review: I called DoReMi, they made an appt, precisely next morning. DoReMi retrun backed call 30 mins before they came to my house, so I would distinguish the correct time they could come. They did extraordinary work, and ensured that everything associated w/ the garage door opener ran flawlessly.

Response:
Thanks it was our pleasure to be an assist to you. We are looking to serve you again. We treasured your comments here.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Keith J. Keith J.

Garage Door Repair

Huntington Beach

09/15/2017

Review: Much obliged to you for a well-done job in my garage door opener. Your service technician was extremely helpful, respectable, genuine, and affable. Much thanks to your specialist you influenced us to feel good and sure. We are exceptionally content with the service you had done.

Response:
It's good to hear that we have delivered the best services to you. We are looking onward to work with you again. Thanks a lot.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Darryl R. Darryl R.

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

09/15/2017

Review: I contacted them Sunday night, get the scheduled for Monday. After an hour they call to confirm, the estimate that I get was good I was presuming them to increase the cost when they arrive but not, even the fuel fee is free, like other companies. Chris was very experienced. I will call them whenever I have any issue with my garage door security.

Response:
At DoReMi Garage Door we absolutely give the best option of appointment to arrange any of your garage door issues. Also, we give the best prices for your convenient with a quality type of work. Thanks for leaving a feedback.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Domingo L. Domingo L.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

09/15/2017

Review: I truly didn't deal with repairing our garage door any longer - too old for me to do it. So, I reached DoReMi Garage Door instead & it was truly awesome how they manage repairing our broken rails. Its more appropriate for me to simply try this garage door service. Well good spending my time & money.

Response:
Thank you for your comment. We make sure our services are well worth to spend your money. As well as your time will not be waste of contacting and choosing us. More power to us.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Gabriel K. Gabriel K.

Garage Door Repair

Cypress

09/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Garage Door Repair was a lifesaver. My auto was in the garage and the spring broke. I got a call back from the proprietor of the company & within 1 hour he had his tech at my door. He's skilled at what he did & the door started working properly. Can't express gratitude toward them enough.

Response:
We are happy that you picked us for your garage door repair. In return, we are glad that we met your standard. Just give us a call for your next garage door needs.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Benjamin M. Benjamin M.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/15/2017

Review: Incredible team. Quick. Solid. Aware. I wouldn't run with some other garage door in town. In under a month's time they went to my home, took estimations, pulled allows, and played out the installation. Also that the cost was the best nearby and they beat every single other quotes.

Response:
Thanks a lot we meet your garage door estimate requirements. We always give the best prices for the best services. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Antonio L. Antonio L.

Garage Door Repair

Fullerton

09/15/2017

Review: Matchless garage door service company. I attempted different companies and these folks are the main ones who comprehend what they are doing my garage door opener. Extremely proficient and learned.

Response:
Thanks for leaving a review and catching our services instead of other companies. Much appreciated. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Martin A. Martin A.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/15/2017

Review: We have a garage door that was constructed in 1973 and totally outdated. We called DoReMi Garage Door because of their free estimates ad. In meeting them at our home and consenting to their price which was low-cost. Their installers out 2 days after & we had a modern garage door in less than 5 hours. We had an awesome service from them and we do suggest them to try their services.

Response:
Your feedback is awesome. Thanks a lot. We always matched our service to what our clients garage door problem needs.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Timothy R. Timothy R.

Garage Door Repair

Yorba Linda

09/15/2017

Review: Cost was costly for what was required. They did their work in my garage door motor. Courteous and on the same day. Simply super exorbitant. Painless. These folks were pros through the end.

Response:
Thank you for an excellence review. We are gleeful serving you. Just give us a call if you ever need our service again.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Jason J. Jason J.

Garage Door Repair

Tustin

09/15/2017

Review: Costs are rational however don't trick yourself on concentrating on "price" it's the nature of work and personal consideration regardless of what time. This is the company that merits of taking care of your garage needs.

Response:
Yes true. Thank you for your observations. Price is not good to focus on but to focus on the quality work. Thanks for your feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Hugh M. Hugh M.

Garage Door Repair

Westminster

09/14/2017

Review: My wife returned back into the garage door. I asked them to make a trip and place another garage door opener. After a couple of hours they could get another opener and changed the old one at last! I have an incredible opener on account of Local!

Response:
Thanks for a nice feedback. We are happy to serve you better. Thanks for your commendation.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Jon M. Jon M.

Garage Door Repair

Seal Beach

09/14/2017

Review: I know we can rely upon this company. I had called the specialists to make an arrangement for garage door maintenance. I know it's a simple duty, however I'd rather spend the couple of hours at home with my children as opposed to settling things. They greased up the parts and furthermore checked the whole component with most extreme precision.

Response:
Thank you for giving us this opportunity to work with you. We are happy that you chose to spend your time with your family, that's a great choice. Thank you for your feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Monte C. Monte C.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

09/14/2017

Review: We are too much contented with services supplied by Chris. We contracted them to repair 2 gates & 2 doors. He gave a word of wisdom, extraordinary assistance & good valuing. He issued choices for purchasing and restoring, we wound up replacing 1 of the engines. I would raise up Luis to my family.

Response:
We're always happy to hear our customers are satisfied with the service! Thank you for this awesome experience to served you. Thank you as well for your accommodation.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Charles F. Charles F.

g

Orange

09/14/2017

Review: I strongly suggest this company! They gave me an extraordinary service on my side gates & garage door.  I am super content with their items!

Response:
We thank you for your impressive feedback. We are so happy that we gave you an extraordinary service. Thanks again.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Earl C. Earl C.

Garage Door Repair

San Clemente

09/14/2017

Review: Chris was being marvelous. Leading garage door techs in town. Family-friendly and extremely expert. We are lucky with our new garage door opener. We expressed our gratitude towards you.

Response:
We do also have groups of garage door contractors you can depend to any problems. We are also lucky to have you as our top clients. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview George H. George H.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Beach

09/14/2017

Review: I had DoReMi Door out to install garage door opener started out with some confusion on my appointment on their side. But got it straightened out and was very pleased with job. The installer was very professional and knew his job well the price was very fair will use them again if needed and I would recommend them.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new garage door openers and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Andrew M. Andrew M.

Garage Door Repair

Garden Grove

09/13/2017

Review: The techs was being prompt, punctual and timely. Exceptionally considerate & organized. He ends up the installation of my new Lift master belt drive garage door opener in 60 minutes. Significantly silent than my opener chain drive.

Response:
Thanks for your writing, We are pleased to installed your new Lift master. We are also happy we have answered your issue.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Christopher E. Christopher E.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Woods

09/13/2017

Review: I will definitely recommend and use them again when garage door issues arise.  I called DoReMi Door in the morning due to my previously schedule from other company cannot make it.  Your technician Dan came in with 2 hours later in the same day. My problem is solved. Thank you for the prompt and professional service.

Response:
Thank you so much for trusting DoReMi Door We did our best to get the satisfaction of our all customer by our tehnician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Shelley C. Shelley C.