Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Rapair

Rancho Santa Margarita

05/05/2020

Review: The DoReMi Door work really smoothly, reduces noise and gives me a great sense of garage door security. I will definitely use them going forward and can recommend them without hesitation.

Response:
Thank you, just let us know if there is something else you need us to help you with. Appreciated your great review for us.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Amelia H. Amelia H.

Garage Door Spring Replacement

Rancho Santa Margarita

06/04/2019

Review: One of the springs on my garage door was practically falling off and the door wouldn't shut right. I needed it to be fixed immediately. I didn't know which garage door repair company to call because it's not like my door breaks all the time. So, I had to look online and find someone fast. Suddenly this company caught my attention. They were able to fixed my garage door issue instantly. There staff were extremely intelligent and approachable. Thank you for the great service DoReMi Door!

Response:
Thank you for you pleasant service Sir Felipe. We swear that we will be more eager to give an excellent service to all of our customers!

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Filipe R. Filipe R.

Garage Door Systems

Rancho Santa Margarita

12/15/2017

Review: This is my second installation of garage door, the professional and friendly attitude of all staff involved remains unchanged. I love my garage door system, they are great as they cut out the heat and glare of the sun on the western side of my home and they look great as well.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Mark Stroup for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview Mark P. Mark P.

Garage Door Springs

Rancho Santa Margarita

10/25/2017

Review: My garage door springs broke last week. I called DoReMi Door after hearing about them on the radio. I was surprised how fast they came out. It was same day. The tech was clean, courteous and explained exactly what he was doing with the repair.

Response:
Our customers are 100% satisfied with the quality of our service. In fact, we are one of the top-quality garage door repair companies in the area. Thank you Sir Billy Barr.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Billy A. Billy A.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

10/05/2017

Review: My garage door cable was broken this morning.  I called DoReMi Door and your serviceman came out within one hour to fix my garage door.  He was very professional, on time and installed new sensor within 10 minutes.  I was very impressed with their outcome. Thank you very much.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new cable and we highly appreciate your positive feedback by our tech Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Freddie B. Freddie B.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

09/28/2017

Review: I saw that I had a broken spring on my garage so I reached them through their site and set up a schedule for the following day. They appeared on time & do the repair at an exceptionally sensible cost. On the off chance that I ever require a garage door repair case. I wouldn't want to call them.

Response:
Okay, we'll wait for your next ring. Thanks so much for your trust and allowing us to earn your trust. Thank you for your recommendation.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Roy I. Roy I.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

09/20/2017

Review: Incite and expert groups. Arrived in 2 hrs. as guaranteed to change the torsion springs. Since our garage was never serviced, a few different repairs were required. Chris clarified everything in detail and gave a reasonable value. Exceedingly prescribed for proficient crisis repairs.

Response:
We are very delighted to serve you. We'll strive to serve you better. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Terry S. Terry S.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

09/11/2017

Review: I had an issue with a garage door that can't open.  I rang them to set up a same day repair.  They expeditiously arrived and instantly recognized the reason for the issue. The individual playing out the repair was benevolent and well mannered. I would work with them once more.

Response:
Thank you Grace! We aim to be prompt. We always provide highest service while equipping the most cost-effective solution to your problems.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jacob J. Jacob J.