Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 176 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Westminster

10/30/2017

Review: My garage door came off the track and was completely lopsided after I jacked with it to get my car out. The garage door wouldn't fully shut. I called DoReMi Door and Scott arrived on time and gave me a quote in less than 5 mins and had the garage door back in working order in less than 30 mins. Exceptional customer service.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Charles Hawk to our technician. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Charles T. Charles T.

Mary A.

Santa Ana

10/28/2017

Review: I highly recommend DoReMi Door Garage Door Service! Being a female homeowner, I love that I can have a trusted company available to help me out whenever little things go wrong. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and have excellent customer service. The process to schedule is very easy, they are prompt and do an excellent job.

Response:
We love helping out and guarantee clients receive comprehensive assistance with all solutions including everyting in garage door and other related parts by our technician. Thank you Ma'am Mary Henry.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jennifer W. Jennifer W.

Garage Door Springs

La Palma

10/27/2017

Review: Great job on replacing my garage door springs, tuning up the adjustments, etc. They included a labor discount and free life-time warranty on the springs too. Now here's what really made me like this DoReMi Door they came out on a Sunday. at no extra charge awesome.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Donald and we were trained our all technicians to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Donald L. Donald L.

Garage Door Panel

Laguna Woods

10/27/2017

Review: I had to call them out again when our garage door panel actually died, and they worked with us to get a brand new unit for a very reasonable price. And they made it out the very next day after we called. That's a big deal to me.Funny our old door made so much noise, you could hear it from everywhere in the house- I always knew when my husband was home. It's so quiet now that he sneaks up on me.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our technician to provide expert service in our all customer. Thank you Sir Jim Erickon.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jim M. Jim M.

Garage Door Opener

Seal Beach

10/27/2017

Review: I had a garage door Opener the was starting to crack I thought I was set for a worst-case scenario. Your servicemen came out and they said they could fix it and I wouldn't have to replace the door. Could have easily told me I needed a new door. They fixed it with some struts and put new rollers on the door. I asked if the opener needed to be replaced since it was old and loud. Again, they told me there was nothing wrong with the opener, no need to replace. I am thankful for their honesty. Highly recommend DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback Ma'am Celina kim to our technician. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Celina J. Celina J.

Garage Door Rails

Dana Point

10/27/2017

Review: Prompt service, polite customer relations, and competitive pricing led me here and will always lead me back. Granted with a garage door rails you're hopefully not having to call often or at all too soon, which by the quiet sound of it early in the morning when I leave I shouldn't have any problems.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Ma'am Danielle Moss and we were trained our all technicians to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Danielle R. Danielle R.

Garage Door Track Repair

Ladera Ranch

10/26/2017

Review: My garage door was squeaking, clacking, squealing, and making other indescribable noises until I finally decided I had to do something to quiet it. I called DoReMi Door and they came out the next day. The repairman was friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job servicing my garage door track. He had it running like new in no time and I am very satisfied with the work he did. The prices are fair and the attention to detail is above satisfactory. I would definitely use this company again in the future.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door Ma'am Andrea Hannah. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Track

preview Andrea D. Andrea D.

Garage Door Panel

La Habra

10/26/2017

Review: I called and the techs were at our house within the hour. Good guys, very personable. Had a lot going wrong with the garage door panel but we are a young couple with not much cash to spare. He was able to fix our door and keep us from having to search the couch for change. I had a great experience with this company and will definitely use them again.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Tyler Foster and we were trained our all technicians to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Tyler S. Tyler S.

Garage Door Systems

Laguna Niguel

10/26/2017

Review: I just received service for my garage door system that was malfunctioning and the tech came out, found the problem, fixed it in about an hour. He was very professional with keeping me in the loop of the what he was doing and what needed to fixed in the future. I will definitely be going back to them in the future and recommending this DoReMi Door to those who need it.

Response:
Our clients rate our services quite positively. That is why you need to call us for all your garage door system issues by our technician. Thank you Ma'am Agnes Wiles.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview Agnes J. Agnes J.

Garage Door Repair

San Clemente

10/26/2017

Review: Very happy with the work that was completed just now. Technician was courteous and very quick with getting the work done. I'll definitely be going through DoReMi Door for future work like the new motor the technician suggested I get. Thanks for your professional service.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Anthony Aquino and we were trained our technician to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Anthony D. Anthony D.

Garage Door Repair

Yorba Linda

10/26/2017

Review: I had a great experience with DoReMi Door! They worked with me via email and phone, to install my new garage door opener, before I moved in to the home. I was moving from out of state and wanted the new garage door installed before I arrived. I was very happy with the end result, thank you for all the hard work and cooperation.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback Sir Michael Bulger. We are providing standard and excellent services by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Michael S. Michael S.

Garage Door Cable

Mission Viejo

10/26/2017

Review: After reading my previous feedback, DoReMi Door immediately called me and offered to come back out to ensure I was a happy customer. Since I had already resolved my garage door cable issues with new parts based on the previous tech's recommendation. they offered to tune up my door at no additional cost.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Ma'am Jennifer Baca. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Jennifer K. Jennifer K.

Garage Door Panel

Costa Mesa

10/26/2017

Review: I reached out to your technician to get a quote to repair some weather stripping that had come loose between the panels of my garage door. He replied that it was common and I could safely remove the weather stripping without compromising the door. This correlated with other advice I had received, so kudos to DoReMi Door for their integrity and service.

Response:
We are so glad that we were able to help you and that your garage door is working perfectly after we finished by our efficient technician. Thank you Sir Jeromy Casper.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jeromy J. Jeromy J.

Garage Door Opener

Garden Grove

10/26/2017

Review: Many thanks to you for his professional, friendly and knowledgeable customer service this week. I have used DoReMi Door three times in the past at various other properties and have always been impressed with their employees. I like the fact that you receive a text with bio. of who I will be meeting that day. I need a new garage door opener installed in but felt no pressure to make a on the spot decision the day of the service call. I would highly recommend.

Response:
Great to hear our service and quality garage doors met your needs. We strive for only the best in what we offer. By our technician. Thank you Sir Kenneth Johnson.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Kenneth K. Kenneth K.

Garage Door Security

Cypress

10/26/2017

Review: From scheduling to the repair,DoReMi Door garage door service made the whole process easy with great customer service. your technician was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and took the time to teach me about how to care for my garage door security lift mechanism in the future. I highly recommend this company.

Response:
We are glad to provide clients with access to certified and committed professionals who have years of local experience by our technician Thank you Sir Robert Taylor.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Robert L. Robert L.

Garage Door Repair

Coto de Caza

10/25/2017

Review: DoReMi Door came to the house twice to do both of our garage doors. Both times, they came when scheduled and performed the work quickly and efficiently. They gave me all discounts without my having to request them. The work was done as quoted without any surprises. I would recommend them to anyone considering repairs and upgrades.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback Ma'am Maria Gonzales.Our technician was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Maria J. Maria J.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Beach

10/25/2017

Review: DoReMi Door came out today to do a tune up on my tenants' door and they are loving how quiet the door is now! They came through and tightened all the bolts and lubed everything on the door, no up sales or gimmicks. They called me as the homeowner and walked me through the whole process while keeping my tenants informed as well. As an out of state landlord I am definitely using them on all my properties. For the best garage door repair temper has to offer, I would call these guys.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door Ma'am Lilie Myers. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Lillie A. Lillie A.

Garage Door Springs

Laguna Hills

10/25/2017

Review: I received several quotes to change two large custom springs in my garage. The guys from DoReMi Door were the most reasonable and great to work with. Since then, the door seemed to need adjusting and they came out both times and were not only super helpful, but really patient and great. I will definitely use them going forward and can recommend them without hesitation.

Response:
Thanks so much for writing this review Sir Robert Cisnero. You also deserve to receive the highest level of service as do all of our clients and John is the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Robert O. Robert O.

Garage Door Springs

Rancho Santa Margarita

10/25/2017

Review: My garage door springs broke last week. I called DoReMi Door after hearing about them on the radio. I was surprised how fast they came out. It was same day. The tech was clean, courteous and explained exactly what he was doing with the repair.

Response:
Our customers are 100% satisfied with the quality of our service. In fact, we are one of the top-quality garage door repair companies in the area. Thank you Sir Billy Barr.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Billy A. Billy A.

Garage Door Springs

Tustin

10/25/2017

Review: The tech from DoReMi Door came out today to repair my garage. A new spring assembly was needed to replace the cheap one/junk which the builder installed. I was very impressed with the professional service and quality of parts they use. He explained and priced everything out prior. We moved forward with the service and were very happy.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door Sir Bobby Madsen. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Bobby L. Bobby L.

Garage Door Torsion Springs

Lake Forest

10/25/2017

Review: Great Service. Punctual and very helpful the technician was super helpful and knowledgeable he fixed my garage door torsion spring quickly and efficiently no more noise or shaking or stopping. Looks like I will have my garage door operating smoothly for years to come.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Ma'am Meredith Hernandez. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Meredith J. Meredith J.

Garage Door Panel

San Juan Capistrano

10/25/2017

Review: I would highly recommend DoReMi Door. Our garage door panel wouldn't close even with a new sensor and supposed fix. The tech came out and did a complete overhaul, completely evaluating the issue and then working really hard to resolve it. We really appreciate the prompt service, emphasis on customer satisfaction, and attention to detail. We will definitely use them again.

Response:
We are glad to trust our technician John to replace a new garage door panel and we highly appreciate your positive feedback. Thank you very much Sir James Dickson.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview James I. James I.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

10/25/2017

Review: Amazing customer service from first call we placed right through the completed job. Knowledgeable and professional technician was terrific.loved the preliminary text message we received before tech arrived showing his picture and providing some bio info. We will definitely highly recommend.

Response:
We always do our best to match you with the best fit of our technician. Thank you Ma'am Tonya Feeney.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Tonya R. Tonya R.

Garage Door Styles

Newport Beach

10/25/2017

Review: Our garage door was making a terrible noise and we contacted DoReMi Door. We asked for tech to come out since we had used him before. the tech came out and fixed the problems with the door for a reasonable price. Great guy, and great technician. He explained everything in garage door styles to us and showed us what he was doing to fix the problems. If you live in the Gilbert area, we recommend this company take care of my garage door.

Response:
We try our best to provide our customers with quality services, we are happy that you loved our services. Thank you Ma'am Trisha Padilla.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Florine D. Florine D.

Garage Door Opener

Huntington Beach

10/25/2017

Review: DoReMi Door was a pleasure to deal with. They showed up on time and was a consummate professional, we discussed the issues and the cost of the service repair, I agreed and they started working immediately on getting my door up and running again within no time issues were fixed, I know who to call next time and I strongly recommend them for your garage door opener repair and also thank you.

Response:
We always want our customers to be happy and we'd never advertise a service we don't back and we don't offer by our technician glad we could be of service. Thank you Sir Joseph Hruska.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Joseph G. Joseph G.

Garage Door Systems

Fountain Valley

10/25/2017

Review: The folks at DoReMI Door Garage service are great. I was recommended by a friend and couldn't be happier. They helped me get the work of my garage door system done needed in a timely manner and helped to get me financing. They were knowledgeable and great in terms of service time and expectations.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our judgment and this kind reviews Sir Elias Czech by our outstanding technician. It is a job we take very seriously, and you can be sure we will continue to deliver our best while clients like you are making calls.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Garage Door

preview Elias D. Elias D.

Garage Door Opener

Orange

10/25/2017

Review: DoReMi Door provided great service and made us a priority. We were fortunate to be able to get same day service and an AM appointment. He was punctual, professional and friendly. replaced the garage door opener and demonstrated hard work.

Response:
Thanks you for the kind words Glad to hear the new garage door openers are working out and you were happy with our service Ma'am Katrina Gallagher.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Katrina C. Katrina C.

Garage Door Adjustment

Anaheim

10/25/2017

Review: We needed to get our garage door fixed so I headed to the ads to guide me. So happy that I went with DoReMi Door to take care of our issue. Very professional from the first phone call until the job was done. After a few days, we had an issue creep back. Not a problem for, they sent the same tech back to our house for a minor garage door adjustment. I felt so bad because it was really may fault too. He took care of the issue and was on his way with a nice handshake and a big smile.

Response:
Our customers are 100% satisfied with the quality of our service. In fact, we are one of the top-quality garage door repair companies in the area Thank you Ma'am Mary Griffin.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Mary B. Mary B.

Garage Door Installation

Los Alamitos

10/24/2017

Review: Highly Recommended I work for Creative Renovations a general contractor here in DoReMi Door and we have been using your company exclusively for the past two or three years. We've done several projects with them including numerous new door installations as well as service calls. We send our upcoming projects out to several companies for pricing and consistently beats the competition. I can assure you that they will provide you the highest quality products with top notch service. You won't be disappointed.

Response:
Thanks so much for writing this review Ma'am Martha Lambert. You also deserve to receive the highest level of services.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Martha A. Martha A.

Garage Door Installation

North Tustin

10/24/2017

Review: Thank you to your customer service team. Competitive price and able to setup an installation time that worked for our schedule. The tech was professional and set clear expectations on how long the installation would take and cleaned up all his material when the installation was complete. He ensured we understood how to care and use the new door. Great experience would highly recommend.

Response:
We are glad to hear that we helped solve the problems that you were having with your garage door installation. A good frame can keep your garage door working for a very long time. Thank you Sir David Allard.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview David E. David E.