Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 282 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Beach

11/04/2020

Review: Always really grateful for their prompt services. They arrived on time and were very fast. I would definitely recommend and use again DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Johnson please don't hesitate to call us anytime if ever you need our help.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Johnson S. Johnson S.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Dana Point

11/04/2020

Review: The job was excellent. The work was completed on time and in a professional manner. We were given full operational instructions and information regarding how to maintain the door and its operating mechanism. I highly recommend!

Response:
Thanks for leaving a pleasant review! Give us a call any time you have an issue with your cables.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Jayden Jayden

Garage Door Cable Repair

Tustin

07/16/2020

Review: The service is great and the charge is reasonable. Thank you And I will definitely come back to him for installment of key pad.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. Don't hesitate to call us again. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Hannah T. Hannah T.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Fullerton

07/15/2020

Review: I can't suggest this company enough. I was very impressed by the full service given by the company. The staffs were very amazing and efficient. They explained well every detail that I need to know including to their quality of product and to its corresponding price. Very cheap service. Much obliged!

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Alexandra. Your feedback is awesome. If ever you need our help please do call us anytime. Thank you so much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Alexandra B. Alexandra B.

Garage Door Repair

Westminster

07/15/2020

Review: I was so happy that I can use my garage door now without the fear of being stuck inside. Thank you also to their technician who patiently answered my queries while doing the replacement successfully. You really deserve a five star guys!

Response:
"Thanks for leaving a pleasant review! Call us when there is an issue with your garage door. "

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Tony F. Tony F.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Cypress

07/09/2020

Review: Working with this company was awesome. I got an immediate response just after I made a call. I called after hours and spoke to your tech briefly explaining the problem, he wasn't hesitant to come and help. The job was excellent. The work was completed on time and in a professional manner. Highly recommend!

Response:
Thank you for your recommendations. We are so glad that you choose our service price than the other. Thank you so much Sir Daniel happy to serve you.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Daniel M. Daniel M.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Anaheim

07/09/2020

Review: I was really happy with the service of this company. I've been into several garage door company before but this company was exceptional. They met the quality standards I set. Thank you for the great garage door torsion spring replacement guys. I can now use may garage door as good as new.

Response:
We're very happy that our company reached your satisfaction. We are striving to give great quality service for all of our customers. Please don't hesitate to call us again if you need further assistance. It's our pleasure to serve you.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Spring

preview Michell J. Michell J.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Buena Park

07/09/2020

Review: The technician expertly replace my replace my spring, was so amazed with the service they exerted.It was a great experience working with this company! Highly recommended! to all my friends and to those people who needs help with their garage door problem.

Response:
We are happy when our customers refer us to their friends. Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Rose M. Rose M.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Irvine

06/11/2020

Review: I hired this company based on price and saw neighbor had a repair recently. The garage door opener repair went great. The technician repaired it efficiently and politely. I was very pleased with the product and service they provide. Keep it up guys. You deserve a high rated reviews!

Response:
We are thrilled to see you're happy with the new frame! Our team has put in the hard yards to make sure the quality is second to none!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview George C. George C.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Lake Forest

06/10/2020

Review: I was very impressed by the full service given by the company. The staffs were very amazing and efficient. I got a garage door opener replacement on the same day I called them. I was so happy that I can use my garage door now without the fear of being stuck inside. Thank you also to their technician who patiently answered my queries while doing the replacement successfully.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Sir Dhan! We are expecting to work with you again in the future.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Dhan F. Dhan F.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Yorba Linda

06/10/2020

Review: This is the company that merits of taking care of your garage needs. Their service was likewise five stars.

Response:
We are too much glad as well working with you. Repairing your garage door was our opportunity to serve you. Thank you very much!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Clarrisa G. Clarrisa G.

Garage Door Storsion Spring Replacement

Stanton

06/09/2020

Review: I am searching for a reliable company on the web and this company caught my attention. I am so interested with what they can offer with my garage door torsion spring replacement so I made a call. The staffs on the other line was very accommodating. He explained well every detail that I need to know including to their quality of product and to its corresponding price. He then sent me a well-skilled technician who did my garage door torsion spring professionally. It was a great experience working with this company! Highly recommended!

Response:
We go above and beyond for our customers because we don't want them to be stressed about a small garage door problem. Call us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jacob F. Jacob F.

Garage Door Track Repair

La Habra

05/14/2020

Review: Their customer service is unparalleled. They are always on time and professional. I was to a great degree satisfied with the polished methodology of their work and that it was so cushy to speak with them. DoReMi Door is the absolute best!

Response:
Thank you so much. We are appreciating your good positive feedback. Our team has put in the hard yards to make sure the quality is second to none! Thank you Sir Frank!

Service: Door Repair
Product: Track

preview Frank M. Frank M.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Fountain Valley

05/13/2020

Review: I called DoReMi Door and within an hour they were at my door,i was so impressed by their level of sevice so thankful i found this company. I had a good experience with this DoReMi Door. I highly recommend this company!

Response:
We feel proud any time we help our clients having garage door problems and they like the services they received. Call us when there is an issue with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Zach F. Zach F.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Santa Ana

05/13/2020

Review: I was very impressed by the full service given by the company. The staffs were very amazing and efficient. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and have excellent customer service. Can't express gratitude toward them enough.

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder. Thank you Ma'am Cristy for your positive feedback. Happy to serve you.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Cristy S. Cristy S.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Newport Beach

05/13/2020

Review: I've been into several garage door company before but this company was exceptional. They met the quality standards I set. I was very impressed such a good company i highly recommend!

Response:
Thanks for leaving a pleasant review! We believe this was an exceptional experience for us as well!. We are very happy we reach your level of satisfaction Sir Florence. Thank you!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Florence D. Florence D.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Coto de Caza

05/13/2020

Review: Good people great work and very reliable. I was very pleased with the product and service they provide. Keep it up guys. You deserve a high rated reviews!

Response:
Thanks a lot for your great review. We appreciate the chance working with you.

Service: Broken Spring Replacement
Product: Spring

preview Carmilla P. Carmilla P.

Garage Door Panel Repair

San Clemente

05/13/2020

Review: The technician repaired it efficiently and politely. I was very pleased with the product and service they provide. Keep it up guys. You deserve a high rated reviews!

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder. Thank you so much Sir Hans!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Hans L. Hans L.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Aliso Viejo

05/13/2020

Review: I really refer these workers and DoReMi Door as get this done so quickly for me. They helped my so much!

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Dwayne don't hesitate to call us again if ever you need our help.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dwayne R. Dwayne R.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Huntington Beach

05/06/2020

Review: Working with this company was awesome. I got an immediate response just after I made a call. Amazing customer service from first call we placed right through the completed job. We will definitely highly recommend.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with the services we provided. Don't hesitate to call us again. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Sofia A. Sofia A.

Garage Door Repair

Brea

05/06/2020

Review: I was so happy that I can use my garage door now without the fear of being stuck inside. Exceptional customer service.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are favored to serve you. Thanks for choosing us. Call us anytime again Ma'am Primrose!

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Primrose G. Primrose G.

Garage Door Opener Repair

Laguna Hills

05/06/2020

Review: The job was excellent. Big thanks to this company who help me with this situation. It just took a few minutes for the technician to arrive after we discussed my garage door issues through the phone. Once again, thank you guys!

Response:
We are glad you got the garage door you wanted. If you notice your garage door doesn't work the way it used to, then it could be a sign there is a problem. Call us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Gavin K. Gavin K.

Garage Door Torsion spring Repair

San Juan Capistrano

05/06/2020

Review: From scheduling to the repair,DoReMi Door garage door service made the whole process easy with great customer service. your technician was friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and took the time to teach me about how to care for my garage door security lift mechanism in the future.

Response:
We are thrilled to see you're happy with the new frame! Our team has put in the hard yards to make sure the quality is second to none! Thank you for choosing us Sir William!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview William D. William D.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Mission Viejo

05/06/2020

Review: I've been into a lot of garage door repair company but they failed to repair my garage door issues. Good thing I saw this company. You really amaze me guys!

Response:
We do our best to provide quality services to our customers. Give us a call any time you have an issue with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Alex G. Alex G.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair

Seal Beach

05/06/2020

Review: This company even gave me a negotiation on the quote and although we did not reach my initial bid they were extremely generous with the concessions that they gave me. The cost was awesome. The client concern was surprising. The only 1 company I will keep on recommending.

Response:
We are very delighted to serve you. We'll strive to serve you better. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Alexa B. Alexa B.

Garage Door Track Repair

Orange

05/06/2020

Review: I typically don't post reviews. I was fascinated with the service this company has. Their technicians are well trained and are very professionals i can't thank them enough for repairing my track . I highly recommend this company!

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services. Thank you so much!

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Track

preview Reese D. Reese D.

Garage Door Rapair

Rancho Santa Margarita

05/05/2020

Review: The DoReMi Door work really smoothly, reduces noise and gives me a great sense of garage door security. I will definitely use them going forward and can recommend them without hesitation.

Response:
Thank you, just let us know if there is something else you need us to help you with. Appreciated your great review for us.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Amelia H. Amelia H.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Garden Grove

04/09/2020

Review: I need an immediate replacement so I hired this company. They are very responsive. It just took a few minutes for the technician to arrive after we discussed my garage door issues through the phone. I know who to call next time and I strongly recommend them for your garage door opener repair and also thank you.

Response:
We feel proud any time we help our clients having garage door problems and they like the services they received. Call us when there is an issue with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview John C. John C.

Garage Door Torsion Spring Replacement

Placentia

04/08/2020

Review: Most Recommend. Exceptionally Genuine groups. The worker is cool fast and very knowledgeable about garage doors. I highly recommend this company for all those people who needs a help in repairing their garage problem.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. . Call us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Demi G. Demi G.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Laguna Niguel

04/08/2020

Review: I got an immediate response just after I made a call. I called after hours and spoke to your tech briefly explaining the problem, he wasn't hesitant to come and help. The job was excellent. The work was completed on time and in a professional manner. Highly recommend!

Response:
We go above and beyond for our customers because we don't want them to be stressed about a small garage door problem. Thank you so much Ma'am Danica for choosing us!

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Danica H. Danica H.