Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 210 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Opener

Irvine

12/20/2017

Review: My second experience was a marked improvement with the shutters being installed within 2 weeks of ordering, my home is now cooler and am saving on the air conditioning. I would like to especially thank the installers, who were very polite and efficient, thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech.Thank you Ma'am Sharon Harris.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Sharon S. Sharon S.

Garage Door Installation

Cypress

12/20/2017

Review: The staff were expert, friendly and honest which made our decision easier. Special thank you to the boys for the garage door installation and for always keeping us updated before and after installation. We would highly refer you to our friends and family.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you, Ma'am Patricia Porter.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Patricia W. Patricia W.

Garage Door Opener

Buena Park

12/20/2017

Review: Serviceman who measured us up and priced the garage door opener was honest and genuine. The two men who installed the shutter were friendly and quick. I will be recommending to my family and friends. Plus, I don't have a grumpy husband on night shift anymore because he can sleep during the day.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Ma'am Ethel Bauer for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Ethel D. Ethel D.

Garage Door Framing

Westminster

12/20/2017

Review: Recently we have had our renovated and also garage door frame installed and the level of professionalism from the sales representative and all the work employees was above and beyond the requirement. Therefore, I will be having more shutters installed at a later date by DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you Ma'am Lolita Mcclain.

Service: Garage Door Framing
Product: Frame

preview Lolita S. Lolita S.

Garage Door Services

La Habra

12/19/2017

Review: I was pleased with the level of garage door service from everyone that I dealt with at DoReMi Door. All were very expert, kind and friendly. From obtaining the initial quote to the actual installment was all done in the space of only 2 weeks.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Elsie Cantu and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Elsie D. Elsie D.

Garage Door Services

Tustin

12/16/2017

Review: I have used DoReMi Door before with good outcome so was skeptical to start however this was a brilliant experience this kind of garage door services and even the sales representative was not pushy any item at all.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you Ma'am Denise Alexander.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Denise R. Denise R.

Garage Door Repair

Seal Beach

12/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door were professional from start to finish. The gentleman that came out to do quote were knowledgeable and accommodating. The installers were very professional and did a fantastic shop right through to cleaning up after themselves.

Response:
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your business in the future by our tech Saar. We try to keep our prices low for our great customers. Thank you Ma'am Holly Tavares.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Holly R. Holly R.

Garage Door Panel

Garden Grove

12/15/2017

Review: The garage door panel that I got for my house are great they keep the house very cool in the summer. Plus, it's going to be very good for security as well. The employee that came to my house was very helpful for making my mind up to get the he was a very good representative.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you Sir John Butler.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview John I. John I.

Garage Door Security

Laguna Hills

12/15/2017

Review: The DoReMi Door work really smoothly, reduces noise and gives me a great sense of garage door security. The installation and customer service were awesome and the product looks and feels like high quality.

Response:
We have an experienced team of technician to ensure your garage door is repaired the same day you call us. Thank you, Sir Frank Peters.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Frank R. Frank R.

Garage Door Installation

Newport Beach

12/15/2017

Review: We discuss everything during the order and quote session were informative and punctual. Happy with the price, very happy with the install and delighted with the very short time between Quote, final measure and installation. I'd happily suggest DoReMi Door to my friends and family.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Ma'am Josephine Razo.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Josephine D. Josephine D.

Garage Door Opener

Stanton

12/15/2017

Review: They patiently explained everything to me personally. Everyone from the salesman who came to my house, the installers, the garage door opener inspector, and the after sales team have been an absolute pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Alethea Mendiola. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Alethea K. Alethea K.

Garage Door Repair

Aliso Viejo

12/15/2017

Review: Salesperson gave an informative overview of the shutters. Described the components and the pricing structure well. Pricing was a bit higher than I had expected but was offset by the explanation of the quality materials and warranties. Ultimately, I may have turned it down but the company was able to reduce the price to what we could both agree upon.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your emergency garage door repair our technician. Thank you, Ma'am Betty Matthew, for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Betty K. Betty K.

Garage Door Systems

Rancho Santa Margarita

12/15/2017

Review: This is my second installation of garage door, the professional and friendly attitude of all staff involved remains unchanged. I love my garage door system, they are great as they cut out the heat and glare of the sun on the western side of my home and they look great as well.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Mark Stroup for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview Mark P. Mark P.

Garage Door Security

Placentia

12/15/2017

Review: DoReMi Door tech who expertly installed our garage door security and even showed me a tiny dent on one of the security and ordered a replacement that same day. This company even gave me a negotiation on the quote and although we did not reach my initial bid they were extremely generous with the concessions that they gave me.

Response:
We are glad you are happy with your framing job by our excellent technician. Thank you, Jacqueline Coburn.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Jacqueline R. Jacqueline R.

Garage Door Repair

Mission Viejo

12/15/2017

Review: The procedure took a bit longer than we expected. It took 3 weeks after the First payment for installer to actually came to do inspection and measurements which slows things down quite a bit. Besides that, the process was straightforward, smoothly done, and we were quite happy with the product.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Clarice Mcgrath and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Clarice N. Clarice N.

Garage Door Panel

La Palma

12/14/2017

Review: Outstanding service job, nothing too much trouble and very expert in my garage door panel. They are the sort of tradesmen you want to work on your home. My son also had the same servicemen and they had nothing but praise also Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We appreciate your review Sir Antonio Wilcox and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Antonio B. Antonio B.

Garage Door Opener

Laguna Beach

12/14/2017

Review: They did such a good job protecting the windows from heat and storms we decided to have more installed on our garage door opener. The staff are skillful, polite, helpful and very willing to answer all our questions. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you Sir Andrew Pate for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Andrew E. Andrew E.

Garage Door Repair

Brea

12/14/2017

Review: This DoReMi Door services has given us great relief in the past heat and also our older ones have given us insulation of garage door during cold as well. The crew from initial measure and remeasure and then fitting has been on the ball and they have been so efficient.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you, Ma'am Dorothy Duke.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Dorothy J. Dorothy J.

Garage Door Installation

Anaheim

12/14/2017

Review: The advice about the garage door installation was perfect. All expectations were meet from start to finish. Installation was on time and very well executed. No dirt, no worries and everything works to excellent and superb.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Magaret Paige for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Margaret M. Margaret M.

Garage Door Systems

Los Alamitos

12/13/2017

Review: This is our second house that we have installed a garage door system on and they are fantastic. It makes such a huge difference in the electricity bill and feels great to be supporting our environment. DoReMi Door are professional, reliable and installation is done quickly and it looks great.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thank Sir Anthony Alexander for using our service by our technician Steven. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview Anthony A. Anthony A.

Garage Door Styles

North Tustin

12/13/2017

Review: They did a fabulous job and the garage door style look awesome inside and out. I really refer these workers and DoReMi Door as get this done so quickly for me. Fantastic group of people to deal with! I have no doubt I’ll use them again in the future.

Response:
We're glad you had such a great experience with our company by our excellent technician Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thank you, Sir Earnest Hoffman.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Hedwig R. Hedwig R.

Garage Door Repair

San Juan Capistrano

12/13/2017

Review: This was carried out in a very proper manner. Certainly, did not have to wait for our order. This is not the first time we have had work done so you can see we have come back again. Everyone concerned from the Representative, the Installer and anyone whom we have had phone contact with we cannot speak certainly of well done.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you, Jesus Williams.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jesus D. Jesus D.

Garage Door Repair

Huntington Beach

12/13/2017

Review: DoReMI Door team worked in a very timely and efficient manner and were very professional. Even their clean up after the job was finished was excellent. We couldn’t be happier and should have done it years ago. I would certainly recommend modern group to anyone.

Response:
You're so welcome Sir Brian Davis. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Brian C. Brian C.

Garage Door Styles

Fountain Valley

12/13/2017

Review: The whole process was easy and everyone was very friendly, punctual and thorough. the staff was my first point of contact and made sure everything would happen smoothly. The contractors, Fab and friend, were neat and well organized my garage door style and explained the operation is well.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you, Sir James Ison.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview James A. James A.

Garage Door Opener

Orange

12/13/2017

Review: Excellent support during purchase process and after sales support. Helpful with advice, suggestions on coloring. Very happy with the garage door opener. Keep out dust, noise, heat. Look beautiful from the outside of the home. Staff at head office always in contact and making sure we are happy with product.

Response:
We are happy your garage door is working better now and thanks Sir Michael Akers for using our service by our technician. We try to keep our prices as low as possible.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Michael A. Michael A.

Garage Door Installation

Fullerton

12/13/2017

Review: They were so polite and respectful of me and my home. They did a fantastic job and cleaned up after their work. I would suggest this DoReMi Door to anyone wanting good workmanship on their roller garage door opener.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Florence King and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Florence P. Florence P.

Garage Door Repair

Yorba Linda

12/13/2017

Review: I wanted to give a review as we were very thankful and impressed by DoReMi Door and they really knew their stuff. They spent the time to explain everything and take us through the options. The price was worth it, and we didn't feel pressured to purchase there and then. Thanks for all your efforts.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Nadine Mcdowell. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nadine L. Nadine L.

Garage Door Cable

Lake Forest

12/13/2017

Review: From the worker who knocked on my garage door cable to the salesman to the installers, extremely friendly informative and professional, an absolute pressure to deal with DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Ma'am Dana Carter for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Dana T. Dana T.

Garage Door Repair

Dana Point

12/12/2017

Review: Their Sales representative were well presented, polite, and on time -every time. The products met the requirements and in fact exceeded my expectations and have enhanced the look of my property as well as providing extra security and protection from the elements.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services Sir Roger Bernier. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Roger T. Roger T.

Garage Door Security

San Clemente

12/12/2017

Review: High quality product and does what was advertised – provides garage door security and reduces heat to the extent that a cooling system is not needed except for extremely hot days. Installer and his team are highly skilled and nice job. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We're glad we could help and appreciate your friend telling you about us and our services by our technician for garage doors. Thank you Ma'am Mary Howe.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Mary S. Mary S.