Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 140 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

10/07/2017

Review: I had the pleasure of meeting DoReMi Door staff great guy and will refer for any garage door services. He was personable, and a handsome man knowledgeable and I'm sure can give you the best deal and best service.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients by our technician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Wanda E. Wanda E.

Garage Door Repair

Orange

10/07/2017

Review: The worker is cool fast and very knowledgeable about garage doors. It feels good to have a professional deal with my garage door panel. What a relief that it's working properly again. He also taught me a few things to look out for the near future. Maintenance and when shit hits the fan know how to deal with it. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. By our excellent technician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ramon L. Ramon L.

Garage Door Repair

Coto de Caza

10/07/2017

Review: Wow! Really impressed with the timely service from DoReMi Door the company was easy to get ahold of and quick to respond. Easily set up my appointment and the repairman were on time very courteous and helpful. The work was done efficiently and the garage was left very clean.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback. We are providing reasonable price and excellent services by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Edda M. Edda M.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Beach

10/07/2017

Review: Great customer service and technician! DoReMI Door scheduled my appointment for the next day with an appointment time frame that worked for me. David called 40 minutes out to notify me he'd be there love that. The workman was honest about my situation and tried his best to repair an old screw drive opener. Unfortunately the opener is beyond repair and needs to be replaced. I would not hesitate to request you for any future needs.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback. By our tech Dan. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Dianna P. Dianna P.

Garage Door Repair

Ladera Ranch

10/07/2017

Review: Amazing service, I was able to get an appointment within two hours of calling. Your tech Dan was super knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know in case there was a next time. The prices were extremely fair!!! Would definitely call DoReMi Door again and recommend to all my friends.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company by our tech Dan. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Tyrone A. Tyrone A.

Garage Door Repair

San Juan Capistrano

10/07/2017

Review: I accidentally ran into my garage right before it was completely open on a Sunday in the middle of running in and out of the house. A DoReMI Door garage was able to come immediately and fix the problem. The repairman was very professional and friendly and didn't even make me feel bad for a dork move.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services by our technician. Dan to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Malcolm M. Malcolm M.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

10/07/2017

Review: We used this service a few times to repair our garage door sensor. The first time they came out and fixed the sensor. However, it broke again three weeks later and they came out and fixed it free of charge. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our technician Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Deborah J. Deborah J.

Garage Door Repair

Garden Grove

10/06/2017

Review: This is the best in the business right here. They came out to fix my old garage door panel. It was beyond fixing. I called the manufacture for me to see if the part was under warranty unfortunately, it wasn't. They installed my new garage door for me and it works perfectly excellent above and beyond service. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company by our tech Dan. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Linh S. Linh S.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

10/06/2017

Review: Your tech Dan was absolutely incredible. I called him this morning when I realized that my garage door wouldn't open or close he was here within an hour did an amazing job and got my garage door repaired within no time and charged me way less than what I expected. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician Dan were trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Louis M. Louis M.

Garage Door Repair

La Palma

10/06/2017

Review: I live alone when my husband is deployed, so when something breaks I panic a little bit. I actually could not open my garage door and so I had to call DoReMi Door. They were so amazing and made sure to get all of the information and then they came out right away to fix it for me. He let me know what was wrong and he fixed it on the spot. I find them to be super affordable, but above that their customer service is amazing.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company.by our tech Dan. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Viva C. Viva C.

Garage Door Repair

Seal Beach

10/06/2017

Review: My sister needed a new garage door opener: we called this DoReMi Door and within 3 days they were able to help us pick order and install her garage door opener. The owner is extremely friendly and helpful and down-to-earth person. If any of my friends will ever need a new garage door opener. I would recommend this company.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new opener and we highly appreciate your positive feedback by our tech Dan.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Alexander A. Alexander A.

Garage Door Repair

North Tustin

10/06/2017

Review: I highly recommended garage door company! They helped my so much. I needed to get a new garage door and they came out right away and gave my different options for a new door. I choose DoReMi Door what I wanted and the next day the door was here. They installed it very professionally and offered me a great warranty.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. by our tech Dan.We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Louis L. Louis L.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Hills

10/06/2017

Review: Excellent job installing my gate and garage door. I've wanted an automated gate for a while, so when my garage stopped working it was finally time to have both. They arrived on time and were very fast. I would definitely recommend and use again DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback by our tech Dan. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Michelle D. Michelle D.

Garage Door Repair

Placentia

10/06/2017

Review: I chose DoReMi Door to fix our malfunctioning garage door panel because of the great reviews on the website and I was not disappointed. They let me select the window of time for the house visit and provided great communication through the time the technician arrived. He was very attentive and knowledgeable and quickly resolved the problem. Thanks very much for the prompt outstanding service.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door. We are always ready to provide competent service by our tech Dan to customer.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jean B. Jean B.

Garage Door Repair

Lake Forest

10/06/2017

Review: Your tech Dan is very punctual and professional. I called him after reading the positive reviews. He showed up on the same day and gave me a good assessment of the problem. He returned the next day with the panel parts on time and finished everything in half the time he had promised. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback by our tech Dan. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ted A. Ted A.

Garage Door Repair

Buena Park

10/06/2017

Review: This is my 2nd time using DoReMi Door. They came 3 years ago and I was so impressed that I kept his information. When I needed someone again I called them immediately and came promptly, was very nice and got the job done. I'm very happy again.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician Dan to customer.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Eleanor L. Eleanor L.

Garage Door Repair

Costa Mesa

10/05/2017

Review: This is the best in the business right here. They came out to fix my old garage door style. It was beyond fixing. I called the manufacture for me to see if the part was under warranty unfortunately, it wasn't. They installed my new garage door for me and it works perfectly excellent above and beyond service. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company by our tech Dan. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Vickie E. Vickie E.

Garage Door Repair

Newport Beach

10/05/2017

Review: I would highly recommend using DoReMi Door. We replaced our garage door cable and got it done super quickly. Your employee was very professional and straight forward. The installer was very through and Professional.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our team was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Barbara R. Barbara R.

Garage Door Repair

Huntington Beach

10/05/2017

Review: My garage door panel wouldn't close easily. I called in a panic and your worker picked up the phone and took my call while on vacation. He came at the earliest possible date and time aligned the sensors and was out of here in less than an hour. I definitely would recommend this DoReMi Door to anyone with a garage door need.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our technician Dan. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lucy S. Lucy S.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

10/05/2017

Review: I had a good experience with this DoReMi Door. My garage door started acting up on Thanksgiving Day. Your repairman was willing to come out on Thanksgiving to fix the problem. I opted for the next day and he arrived as promised within the agreed-on time slot. He made the repair efficiently without fuss.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our worker to provide expert service in our all customer by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Kristine M. Kristine M.

Garage Door Repair

Los Alamitos

10/05/2017

Review: Wonderful to have someone answer on a Saturday night when the garage spring breaks and the door crashes to the floor. I got an appointment for Sunday. They came when expected and were very nice and professional. Good prices. I highly recommend this DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you so much for trusting DoReMi Door by our tech Dan. We did our best to get the satisfaction of our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Phylis O. Phylis O.

Garage Door Repair

Cypress

10/05/2017

Review: So happy to have found this DoReMi Door. I called after hours and spoke to your tech briefly explaining the problem. He wasn't hesitant to come and help. He was awesome and very professional. It was easy to acknowledge that he knew exactly what he was doing. Very thankful to have found them.

Response:
Thank you so much. We are appreciating your good positive feedback and our technician Dan was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond C. Raymond C.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Woods

10/05/2017

Review: I was having problems with my electric garage door. It was not working consistently for a while. It was easy to reach you when I needed someone to help. He diagnosed the problem and gave a solution to fix it. He completed the job quickly and courteously. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our technician Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Rene C. Rene C.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

10/05/2017

Review: No complaints here! Called them yesterday to install a new garage door opener, came the next day to do the work. Installation was fast enough, the tech arrived on time and left the area clean. I had them install one of the newer DoReMi Door openers that you can control from you. Everything works great!

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. Thank you very much by our technician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Juan G. Juan G.

Garage Door Repair

Dana Point

10/05/2017

Review: I came across DoReMi when I was in desperate need to repair my garage door. If you're looking for a place with amazing customer service and people who actually want to help you instead of rip you off I definitely recommend them. Their services were fast and affordable.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback by our tech Dan.We are providing reasonable price in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Ernest T. Ernest T.

Garage Door Repair

Brea

10/05/2017

Review: Thank you DoReMI Door for our new high-end garage door installment. My wife and I are very satisfied from the outcome. The crew you sent us was very professional, and knew exactly what they were doing. They recommended us to upgrade garage door opener so it will be able to lift the door easily and they gave us a really fair price for it.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new garage door and we highly appreciate your positive feedback by our tech Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Walter C. Walter C.

Garage Door Repair

Aliso Viejo

10/05/2017

Review: I recently purchased a new house; it finally got out of escrow. I wanted to replace the garage door and the panel was also squeaky. I called this company. A tech Dan came out same day and I choose the door I wanted. Within 3 days the door was installed and they fixed my opener no more noise. Their works like new. I enjoyed the fast service I got.

Response:
We are appreciate your great positive feedback and we were trained our all workers to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Laura S. Laura S.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

10/05/2017

Review: My garage door cable was broken this morning.  I called DoReMi Door and your serviceman came out within one hour to fix my garage door.  He was very professional, on time and installed new sensor within 10 minutes.  I was very impressed with their outcome. Thank you very much.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new cable and we highly appreciate your positive feedback by our tech Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Freddie B. Freddie B.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

10/05/2017

Review: After having a spring on my door break they were ready to come out same day but I couldn't be home that fast! They showed up the second day on time and did a great job.  Your tech Dan was so polite, and knew what he was doing. He even greased up the door to make it quieter before he left and my door has never worked so smoothly. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our all worker to provide expert service in our all customer by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Marjorie R. Marjorie R.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

10/05/2017

Review: The tech Dan came out, assessed the issue we had with our springs and gave me the options. He explained clearly what needed to be done and gave expert advice. He was sensitive to my questions and concerns and performed the repair with utmost professionalism. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company.by our tech Dan. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Allen M. Allen M.