Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 210 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Tustin

09/28/2017

Review: DoReMi was brilliant to work with. The lady assistant is amazingly responsive and supportive. She assigned a tech to come out that day, the one I called to ask for a quote. Of the 3 companies I contacted, DoReMi had the most sensibly valued quote. The work was quick and the folks made an awesome with regards to their job in my garage door cable. Extremely upbeat we ran with them - I totally suggested them!

Response:
We are too much glad as well working with you. Repairing your garage door was our opportunity to serve you. Thank you very much!

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Francis D. Francis D.

Garage Door Repair

Westminster

09/27/2017

Review: The workplace is incredible! The tech is even better! He was super entertaining yet proficient. He repaired the garage door cable in the blink of an eye! His cost was reasonable and he even go through in some maintenance on the arrangement! Certainly, will suggest.

Response:
We make sure we provide the best working area as well as to deliver the best technicians to do your garage door issues. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Looking forward to work with you again.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Renee J. Renee J.

Garage Door Repair

Aliso Viejo

09/27/2017

Review: They made an awesome work placing another garage door cable, in my case, I was 101% fulfilled. The reason I have rated them 5 stars. Exceptionally resplendent.

Response:
We were all grateful for letting us to earn the chance to install that pretty garage door. It complement your house appeal. Thanks a lot.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Ralph E. Ralph E.

Garage Door Repair

San Juan Capistrano

09/27/2017

Review: We were extremely gratified with Chris worked. We employed DoReMi to restore & keep up 1 garage door & to change gate's motor. Plus they install the gates and doors. He gave a few choices and costs. They have remarkable customer service & moderate pricing.

Response:
Hi, thank you for your comment. Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with any garage door issues. We value your time to rate us.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Jack B. Jack B.

Garage Door Repair

Placentia

09/26/2017

Review: My garage door tension spring was poor. Chris from DoReMi came throughout the following day and took care of the damage. Genuine benevolent person. Installed the two springs. Garage door is functioning much.

Response:
We exert more to make customer service a priority. Thanks for the opportunity. We flat superior repair service as well.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Chad P. Chad P.

Garage Door Repair

Costa Mesa

09/23/2017

Review: The cost was too great reasonable, particularly for a Sunday eve. No extra expenses were included for those conditions. First rate worked. He was snappy, intensive and extremely casual. If anything, ever runs astray with my garage door spring I'll call Chris first.

Response:
We are available 24/7, but we do not ask for extra charges. Thanks a lot for contacting us. We are looking forward working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Timothy R. Timothy R.

Garage Door Repair

Lake Forest

09/22/2017

Review: Our garage door systems stacked and just raised over a foot. I contacted 3 locals, including one not as much as a mile away, and the 2 requested me to send photos to figure out what wasn't right! DoReMi got back to, sent a professional out the following day and I employed them on the spot. Not only was Chris considerate and learned as well as they had the best cost. Phenomenal service, extremely sensible and productive!

Response:
We are delighted to hear that you chose DoReMi than many. That's overwhelmed us to much more provide the best service you can think. Thanks a lot!

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview William R. William R.

Garage Door Repair

Mission Viejo

09/22/2017

Review: The work is basically, the best. I don't believe there's nothing not to adore about this garage company. They are moderate, fair, proficient and appear on time. I have encountered their garage door opener benefits a few times and each time I was similarly satisfied. My garage door maintenance is great.

Response:
WOW! We are delighted to hear we have worked with you many times. Thanks for sharing your experience with us. Just give us a call and we quickly drop by.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Bryan B. Bryan B.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/22/2017

Review: I have just acclaim and profound respect for this incredible group. The company was endorsed to me by my office partners. We had a garage door security link off the drum at home and I couldn't utilize the door throughout the previous two days. This talented group touched base on plan and finished the repairs with the sort of aptitude you anticipate from genuine experts. This company is stunning as was as the administration.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are grateful to hear you do love our expert's technician. We are looking forward working with you in the future.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ricky L. Ricky L.

Garage Door Repair

Newport Beach

09/22/2017

Review: It seems out that my garage door styles is good, and they didn't suggest an expert dynamic substitution of the spring since now and then they keep working in a lengthy time-frame. They gave me some word of wisdom on what should i do if (when?) it broke. What's more, in spite of the fact that I covered their hours and I didn't demand any work, they were cordial and does not charge me

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We acknowledge you have shared your experience. Yes, we do not ask any $ for no issue repair.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Anthony R. Anthony R.

Garage Door Repair

Huntington Beach

09/22/2017

Review: Chris was polite, proficient and benevolent all through the entire transaction. He disclosed altogether how to keep up the garage door motor and where I should oil/lube and where I could purchase the oil/lube cheaply. He exited me with a positive response.

Response:
Thank you for your commentary. We are happy to hear that Chris adds up some maintenance info. We appreciate your business.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview George S. George S.

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

09/22/2017

Review: Discovered these folks on Yelp & chose to have them a shot. Called & they came out the same day. Emailed them photos of the devastated parts & he sent me an estimate. They appeared early & repair my door problems. Amazing service & legitimate.

Response:
Thank you for your review. Honesty is the best policy, which was all applied to all our staff. Thanks for noticing it.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Thomas B. Thomas B.

g

Santa Ana

09/22/2017

Review: I was tired of wear & tear of torsion spring in my garage door. I appoint the services of this company that completed changing the torsion spring in the most productive way. My sincere thanks to the team of DoReMi.

Response:
From the team of DoReMi we would like to express our gratitude for assisting us to your garage door issues. We fixed the issues easily and fast because of your assistance.Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Milton S. Milton S.

Garage Door Repair

Cypress

09/22/2017

Review: Couldn't be more pleased with DoReMi Garage Door, I called them to replace for a new door. Process was simple & they are extremely professional & organized. Pricing was awesome & through my insurance policy I now considered for shutter discount & saving 4,000 a year. Surely recommend them for your garage door repair problems.

Response:
Thank you for your recommendations. We always make sure that everything is organized from customer service up to the actual work. As well as giving the accurate price per work or product

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Peter A. Peter A.

Garage Door Repair

Fullerton

09/22/2017

Review: This company is impressive. From 6 different companies I asked for quotes and they have the lowest priced. Chris is updating us until the garage door installation is done. Highly recommend DoReMi a thousand times to anyone. Extremely meticulous.

Response:
Thank you for an amazing review. We are so glad to repair your garage door. We hope to serve you again, and bring a friend referral!

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Armand M. Armand M.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/22/2017

Review: This is an exceptional company. They were very proficient, considerate, expeditious and experienced. Chris was such a delight to work with, made this project smooth and simple. They were quick in getting the job done. The door is wonderful and works awesome and smooth!

Response:
Thanks for writing a review, and mentioning our installer Chris. You’re right, he always works delightful. Looking forward to work with you again.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Jerry L. Jerry L.

Garage Door Repair

North Tustin

09/21/2017

Review: The cost was extremely sensible. From the initial meeting with them. They conveyed and kept me prompted. This is a major ordeal to me since I had loads of inquiries in addition to never pondered the status of any thing.The clever thing is that the door is presently so quite our canine does not hear us entering.

Response:
Thank you Hannah, & thank you for lending this issues to DoReMi. We are grateful to work with you again.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Hannah T. Hannah T.

Garage Door Repair

San Juan Capistrano

09/21/2017

Review: I employed this team (DoReMi) of a suggestion of a companion. I had a door hurricane installed & a Liftmaster WIFI garage opener. The team appeared on time and were too much proficient. It took around 3 hours & when they were done they tidied up after themselves. I would commend this company.

Response:
We recognized of giving as a shot to solve your garage issue. We have enjoyed working with you as well! Thank you!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Brenton J. Brenton J.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

09/21/2017

Review: He exhibited all expenses unmistakably ahead of time however I discovered a portion of the spring parts w/high value. Service is extremely good. he went ahead time a few times to ensure things work fine and that we are happy with the result.

Response:
Many thanks. Glad we earned your kudos! It was a great pleasure.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Phyllis S. Phyllis S.

Garage Door Repair

Brea

09/21/2017

Review: My handyman told me he could change the garage door rails, yet after evaluating the Yelp survey for DoReMi, I have a feeling that it is good to ask help for experienced. I'm happy I did, as they needed to do different changes. I profoundly suggest them, & truly appreciated Chris.

Response:
Thanks for authorizing us to be a help to you. We hope we keep special relations with all our clients. Truly from DoReMi.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Vernon A. Vernon A.

Garage Door Repair

Aliso Viejo

09/21/2017

Review: Great fair, quick, exhaustive and virtuous work. Exceptionally happy with their work. Ran over them yesterday as my old door discontinue working. Call them & the same day they appeared at my home & rapidly address the issue. No contrivances, no attempting to offer stuff you doesn't need.

Response:
Thanks for noticing that we are not forcing anyone to purchased or wasting your time presenting items for sale. Thanks a lot for this magnificent observation. Thank you for your business.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Donald J. Donald J.

Garage Door Repair

Orange

09/21/2017

Review: I typically don't post reviews. After contacting different door companies, I called DoReMi Garage Door for installation service. They give me a free estimate & Chris came to me with a punctual manner & repaired the issue with my opener. My next target is buying a new garage door with them. I certainly recommend DoReMi!

Response:
Thanks a lot for your time giving us a review. We value your writing. We always offer a free estimate to all our clients.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Debi R. Debi R.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/21/2017

Review: I typically sluggish in composing surveys, yet I needed to impart my experience to DoReMi Garage Door company. So, who are searching for fair, quick & skilled garage door replacement, try DoReMi Garage Door. Thank you especially folks.

Response:
We are so glad that you took time writing this great comment for us. We really appreciate your effort. Thank you so much!

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Frances S. Frances S.

Garage Door Repair

San Clemente

09/21/2017

Review: We encountered an ultimate garage door system in 30 yrs. DoReMi has the first-class doors and openers in mart. They presented us budget price, but their service was top 1 with any other companies. We appreciate your skillful techs for extracting & installing of brand new garage door and opener. Thanks Chris and each one of DoRemi.

Response:
We have lines of first-class garage door items. Thanks a lot for your great review. We appreciate the chance working with you.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview Jeff R. Jeff R.

Garage Door Repair

Yorba Linda

09/21/2017

Review: The service heading up to the Purchase was friendly & great. Service was done splendidly with great quality. Testing to do that day while I'm away yet made an arrangement. DoReMi team arrived to repair the damage and delivered a new garage remote opener. I advocate DoReMi Garage Door company.

Response:
Thank you for your advocate. From products to services we always deliver the best. Thanks for sharing your experience.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Keith L. Keith L.

Garage Door Repair

Tustin

09/21/2017

Review: They additionally clean up after the job is done. Clarify the programming, clear, and furthermore thank you for the chance to serve you? A genuine ace company. After the greater part of the overhauls, new garage door rollers & opener. Amazing, despite the cash I've spent.

Response:
Thank you for your evaluation. Our technician makes sure that after the work is done they leave after cleaning the workplace area. Thanks a lot.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Garry L. Garry L.

Garage Door Repair

Buena Park

09/20/2017

Review: Thank you for your quick response. Considerable customer service and polished work in my garage door styles. I will not try to call any garage door repair but only DoReMi.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you will still choose us. We are looking forward working with you again.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Scott G. Scott G.

Garage Door Repair

Westminster

09/20/2017

Review: I required somebody to change the torsion springs. I contacted different companies yet these were the main individuals who really appeared. The cost was correct so I had them take every necessary step. So far I have not had any issues with the door. I would be calling them again in the future.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are favored to serve you. Thanks for choosing us.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview James B. James B.

Garage Door Repair

Ladera Ranch

09/20/2017

Review: They are magnificent - Had a little issue at garage door I just purchased - they came on time, certainty early, had the issue settled instantly. They knew what they are doing - 100% trust in them. Sensible costs, settle things rapidly, call attention to what they are doing - nothing covered up.

Response:
Thank you for your business. We are glad we have catches your satisfaction. Thank you for sharing your experience to us.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Joseph A Joseph A

Garage Door Repair

Garden Grove

09/20/2017

Review: I contacted this company and got an arrangement planned for a Friday morning. Predictably, Chris arrived 10-15 minutes before the named time and evaluated my garage door systems case. I ran with his proposal (it simply appeared well and good) and he was done in an hour.

Response:
We make sure we have scheduled a repair at yur convenient time. We are blessed to serve you. Thanks for your feedback.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview Tyson M. Tyson M.