Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Panel Repair

Fountain Valley

05/13/2020

Review: I called DoReMi Door and within an hour they were at my door,i was so impressed by their level of sevice so thankful i found this company. I had a good experience with this DoReMi Door. I highly recommend this company!

Response:
We feel proud any time we help our clients having garage door problems and they like the services they received. Call us when there is an issue with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Zach F. Zach F.

Garage Door Panel Repair

Fountain Valley

01/16/2019

Review: My garage door panel was bent and needs an immediate repair. I contacted this company and I was very happy with their immediate response. The technician they sent at my place was very friendly and professional. He examine my garage door after we discussed my garage door issue. The technician was able to repair it successfully. All in all I was very impressed by the full service given by the company. Thank you so much DoReMi Garage Door Repair. You deserved a five star rate!

Response:
We feel proud any time we help our clients having garage door problems and they like the services they received.Thank you Greg, your feedback is very important to us.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Greg W. Greg W.

Garage Door Styles

Fountain Valley

12/13/2017

Review: The whole process was easy and everyone was very friendly, punctual and thorough. the staff was my first point of contact and made sure everything would happen smoothly. The contractors, Fab and friend, were neat and well organized my garage door style and explained the operation is well.

Response:
We are very happy that you liked our services by our tech we provide a wide range of services to ensure your garage door is in the best possible condition. Thank you, Sir James Ison.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview James A. James A.

Garage Door Systems

Fountain Valley

10/25/2017

Review: The folks at DoReMI Door Garage service are great. I was recommended by a friend and couldn't be happier. They helped me get the work of my garage door system done needed in a timely manner and helped to get me financing. They were knowledgeable and great in terms of service time and expectations.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our judgment and this kind reviews Sir Elias Czech by our outstanding technician. It is a job we take very seriously, and you can be sure we will continue to deliver our best while clients like you are making calls.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Garage Door

preview Elias D. Elias D.

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

10/07/2017

Review: I had the pleasure of meeting DoReMi Door staff great guy and will refer for any garage door services. He was personable, and a handsome man knowledgeable and I'm sure can give you the best deal and best service.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients by our technician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Wanda E. Wanda E.

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

09/29/2017

Review: Chris is amazing. I had a problem with my garage door system a couple of months ago, gave him a call & dropped the next day. He immediately analyzed the issue. He fixed and it's working fantastic. He is extremely expert.

Response:
Thank you for mentioning Chris. We also have an emergency garage door services. Again thank you for your feedback.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview William M. William M.

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

09/22/2017

Review: Discovered these folks on Yelp & chose to have them a shot. Called & they came out the same day. Emailed them photos of the devastated parts & he sent me an estimate. They appeared early & repair my door problems. Amazing service & legitimate.

Response:
Thank you for your review. Honesty is the best policy, which was all applied to all our staff. Thanks for noticing it.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Thomas B. Thomas B.

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

09/15/2017

Review: I contacted them Sunday night, get the scheduled for Monday. After an hour they call to confirm, the estimate that I get was good I was presuming them to increase the cost when they arrive but not, even the fuel fee is free, like other companies. Chris was very experienced. I will call them whenever I have any issue with my garage door security.

Response:
At DoReMi Garage Door we absolutely give the best option of appointment to arrange any of your garage door issues. Also, we give the best prices for your convenient with a quality type of work. Thanks for leaving a feedback.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Domingo L. Domingo L.