Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Irvine, CA

We recieved 10 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Opener Repair

Irvine

06/11/2020

Review: I hired this company based on price and saw neighbor had a repair recently. The garage door opener repair went great. The technician repaired it efficiently and politely. I was very pleased with the product and service they provide. Keep it up guys. You deserve a high rated reviews!

Response:
We are thrilled to see you're happy with the new frame! Our team has put in the hard yards to make sure the quality is second to none!

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview George C. George C.

Garage Door Maintenance

Irvine

09/09/2019

Review: I contacted this company for my annual garage door maintenance. A professional technician came over to my house a few minutes after I called. The technicians did great on lubricating areas of the door, tightening bolts and screws and adjusting spring tension. It was really great experience working with DoReMi Door. This company is highly recommended.

Response:
We try our best to provide quality services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder. Thank you for choosing DoReMi Door!

Service: Garage Door Maintenance Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Wilma G. Wilma G.

Garage Door Opener

Irvine

12/20/2017

Review: My second experience was a marked improvement with the shutters being installed within 2 weeks of ordering, my home is now cooler and am saving on the air conditioning. I would like to especially thank the installers, who were very polite and efficient, thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We have a great time that will always strive to provide quality services. We are happy you are satisfied with our services by our tech.Thank you Ma'am Sharon Harris.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Sharon S. Sharon S.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

10/25/2017

Review: Amazing customer service from first call we placed right through the completed job. Knowledgeable and professional technician was terrific.loved the preliminary text message we received before tech arrived showing his picture and providing some bio info. We will definitely highly recommend.

Response:
We always do our best to match you with the best fit of our technician. Thank you Ma'am Tonya Feeney.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Tonya R. Tonya R.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

10/06/2017

Review: Your tech Dan was absolutely incredible. I called him this morning when I realized that my garage door wouldn't open or close he was here within an hour did an amazing job and got my garage door repaired within no time and charged me way less than what I expected. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician Dan were trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Louis M. Louis M.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/29/2017

Review: Chris was competent. He clarified the issue and arrangement in clear details & worked throughout his timetable to suit my urgency. Additionally, it was a delight to converse with him.

Response:
Thank you for your writing. We appreciate your great feedback. Thank you for indicating Chris.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Darren L. Darren L.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/22/2017

Review: I have just acclaim and profound respect for this incredible group. The company was endorsed to me by my office partners. We had a garage door security link off the drum at home and I couldn't utilize the door throughout the previous two days. This talented group touched base on plan and finished the repairs with the sort of aptitude you anticipate from genuine experts. This company is stunning as was as the administration.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We are grateful to hear you do love our expert's technician. We are looking forward working with you in the future.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Ricky L. Ricky L.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/15/2017

Review: I called them & I had clarified that there was no critical and they could come whenever they were accessible, fortunately they were in my home later that day. Isn't that astounding? That is to say, how quick would they be on the off chance that I'd require immediate action with my garage door system. Anyway, they are certifiable and incite specialists I trust.

Response:
Thank you for your trust. We are happy to serve you 24/7. Thanks for sharing your experience.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview David R. David R.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/08/2017

Review: AMAZING from the office staff up to the team that fixed the garage door cable. I do love their attitude personally and their working personality. After the door was restored they cleaned all the messed up on my garage door. I will contact you again guys.

Response:
Thanks a lot for your evaluation. We are happy to hear how satisfied you are. We'll wait for your next ring in the future.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Patrick C. Patrick C.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/01/2017

Review: The task was finished by an expert who was amicable & skilled. He placed the door speedier than I anticipated. I enjoyed the way he unhesitatingly addressed my inquiries concerning handling & correct maintenance. I wound up agreeing to accept for a maintenance bundle with them.

Response:
Awesome. Thank you for accepting a maintenance bundle with us. Thank you for your feedback too.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Walter S. Walter S.