Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

La Habra, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Track Repair

La Habra

05/14/2020

Review: Their customer service is unparalleled. They are always on time and professional. I was to a great degree satisfied with the polished methodology of their work and that it was so cushy to speak with them. DoReMi Door is the absolute best!

Response:
Thank you so much. We are appreciating your good positive feedback. Our team has put in the hard yards to make sure the quality is second to none! Thank you Sir Frank!

Service: Door Repair
Product: Track

preview Frank M. Frank M.

Garage Door Motor Replacement

La Habra

07/10/2019

Review: I came here to talk about how amazing this company who replace my new garage door motor. I need to write here how happy I was, satisfied and impressed with the professionalism of the staffs of this company. I am very happy that the service was very great and they are very polite people. I definitely recommend DoReMi Door to everyone who has all garage door issues!

Response:
Thank you Elizabeth Fernandez! We try our best to provide excellent services, and the feedback we get from our customers makes us work even harder. Don't hesitate to call us again if you need help in the near future.

Service: New Garage Door Motors
Product: Motor

preview Elizabeth F. Elizabeth F.

Garage Door Services

La Habra

12/19/2017

Review: I was pleased with the level of garage door service from everyone that I dealt with at DoReMi Door. All were very expert, kind and friendly. From obtaining the initial quote to the actual installment was all done in the space of only 2 weeks.

Response:
We appreciate your review Ma'am Elsie Cantu and are glad that you appreciate the level of service we provide by our tech. Make sure you contact us if you need any other garage door related services.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Elsie D. Elsie D.

Garage Door Panel

La Habra

10/26/2017

Review: I called and the techs were at our house within the hour. Good guys, very personable. Had a lot going wrong with the garage door panel but we are a young couple with not much cash to spare. He was able to fix our door and keep us from having to search the couch for change. I had a great experience with this company and will definitely use them again.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir Tyler Foster and we were trained our all technicians to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Tyler S. Tyler S.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

10/05/2017

Review: After having a spring on my door break they were ready to come out same day but I couldn't be home that fast! They showed up the second day on time and did a great job.  Your tech Dan was so polite, and knew what he was doing. He even greased up the door to make it quieter before he left and my door has never worked so smoothly. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our all worker to provide expert service in our all customer by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Marjorie R. Marjorie R.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

09/19/2017

Review: We had our garage door cable placed by this company. Their service is astounding. Cost was sensible, and when they figured they may run late, they called to let me know.

Response:
Thanks for sharing the experience with us. We keep it touch to all our clients to make sure they wil not wait too long. Thanks for your writing.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Dean C. Dean C.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

09/13/2017

Review: Most Recommend. Exceptionally Genuine groups. My old garage door opener broke. I asked company, who repaired my door in past, they stated, "we can come next Wednesday". My wife would not like to hold up 4 days. I turned online, on Yelp ,DoReMi had an extraordinary surveys. They made an arrangement for 4:30pm. Extremely responsive. Chris was the workman who did my door. Exceptionally persistent, affable and proficient.

Response:
Thank you for an awesome review. Good to hear we meet your standards. We are looking forward for your next projects.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Vincent A. Vincent A.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

09/07/2017

Review: Formidable service. I had my garage door revived because of a changed over garage door. They were quick & amiable. My old garage door resembles new! As a cop in our town I would profoundly suggest DoReMi.

Response:
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate your business. Thanks a lot spending time to write this review.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Kip L. Kip L.