Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Stanton, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Storsion Spring Replacement

Stanton

06/09/2020

Review: I am searching for a reliable company on the web and this company caught my attention. I am so interested with what they can offer with my garage door torsion spring replacement so I made a call. The staffs on the other line was very accommodating. He explained well every detail that I need to know including to their quality of product and to its corresponding price. He then sent me a well-skilled technician who did my garage door torsion spring professionally. It was a great experience working with this company! Highly recommended!

Response:
We go above and beyond for our customers because we don't want them to be stressed about a small garage door problem. Call us any time you need help with your garage door.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Jacob F. Jacob F.

Garage Door Cable Repair

Stanton

01/30/2019

Review: I was very delighted by the full service given by DoReMi Garage Door Repair.  I would recommend this business if you are in need of garage repairs.

Response:
Thanks for leaving a review and catching our services instead of other companies. Much appreciated. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Allison J. Allison J.

Garage Door Opener

Stanton

12/15/2017

Review: They patiently explained everything to me personally. Everyone from the salesman who came to my house, the installers, the garage door opener inspector, and the after sales team have been an absolute pleasure. I have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
You're so welcome Ma'am Alethea Mendiola. We're glad that we could assist you with your needs for your garage door by our effective technician.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Alethea K. Alethea K.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

10/24/2017

Review: If you ever need your garage door repaired this is the place to call. No joke this DoReMi Door rule. While in town visiting family, my cousin was to drive me to the airport in the afternoon. When we tried to leave to get breakfast we discovered the car was trapped in the garage. He made it to the house and we were off in time to make it to the airport. He was super friendly and gave my cousin some tips to avoid future problems. These guys we super-fast and helpful.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir David Jackson and we were trained our technician to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview David P. David P.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

10/07/2017

Review: We used this service a few times to repair our garage door sensor. The first time they came out and fixed the sensor. However, it broke again three weeks later and they came out and fixed it free of charge. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our technician Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Deborah J. Deborah J.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

09/21/2017

Review: He exhibited all expenses unmistakably ahead of time however I discovered a portion of the spring parts w/high value. Service is extremely good. he went ahead time a few times to ensure things work fine and that we are happy with the result.

Response:
Many thanks. Glad we earned your kudos! It was a great pleasure.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Phyllis S. Phyllis S.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

09/14/2017

Review: We are too much contented with services supplied by Chris. We contracted them to repair 2 gates & 2 doors. He gave a word of wisdom, extraordinary assistance & good valuing. He issued choices for purchasing and restoring, we wound up replacing 1 of the engines. I would raise up Luis to my family.

Response:
We're always happy to hear our customers are satisfied with the service! Thank you for this awesome experience to served you. Thank you as well for your accommodation.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Charles F. Charles F.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

09/08/2017

Review: I had now a garage door installed. And I can't reveal to you how upbeat I am with the work these folks did. We are really content with their services and I profoundly suggest them.

Response:
Thank you for the kind words. We're considering forward to work with you in the future Cheers.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis S. Dennis S.