Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

12/08/2017

Review: The excellent level of service provided by every staff member with whom I have had contact is such that I don't feel the necessity to even seek another quote elsewhere. The products they supply are second to none and they have more than surpassed my needs and satisfaction, both in style and quality.

Response:
We are so happy to know we could help you with your garage door repair our technician. Thank you Ma'am Karen Williams for your business and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Karen E. Karen E.

Mary A.

Santa Ana

10/28/2017

Review: I highly recommend DoReMi Door Garage Door Service! Being a female homeowner, I love that I can have a trusted company available to help me out whenever little things go wrong. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and have excellent customer service. The process to schedule is very easy, they are prompt and do an excellent job.

Response:
We love helping out and guarantee clients receive comprehensive assistance with all solutions including everyting in garage door and other related parts by our technician. Thank you Ma'am Mary Henry.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jennifer W. Jennifer W.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

10/05/2017

Review: I had a good experience with this DoReMi Door. My garage door started acting up on Thanksgiving Day. Your repairman was willing to come out on Thanksgiving to fix the problem. I opted for the next day and he arrived as promised within the agreed-on time slot. He made the repair efficiently without fuss.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our worker to provide expert service in our all customer by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Kristine M. Kristine M.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

09/29/2017

Review: I had Chris at my home this day from Anaheim Branch. I can't say anything apart from the wonderful experience I had. Extremely proficient young fellow, exceptionally skilled. Installed my new gate opener in a matter of seconds and everything looked super slick in contrast with the folks that had installed my last opener two or three years back. Exceptionally recommend this with my eyes shut.

Response:
We are very thankful that you really appreciated and pleased with our garage door technician. Thank you for selecting us. Thanks for the feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Wallace N. Wallace N.

g

Santa Ana

09/22/2017

Review: I was tired of wear & tear of torsion spring in my garage door. I appoint the services of this company that completed changing the torsion spring in the most productive way. My sincere thanks to the team of DoReMi.

Response:
From the team of DoReMi we would like to express our gratitude for assisting us to your garage door issues. We fixed the issues easily and fast because of your assistance.Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Milton S. Milton S.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

09/15/2017

Review: I truly didn't deal with repairing our garage door any longer - too old for me to do it. So, I reached DoReMi Garage Door instead & it was truly awesome how they manage repairing our broken rails. Its more appropriate for me to simply try this garage door service. Well good spending my time & money.

Response:
Thank you for your comment. We make sure our services are well worth to spend your money. As well as your time will not be waste of contacting and choosing us. More power to us.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Gabriel K. Gabriel K.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

09/08/2017

Review: Repairing a broken cable is a little thing, however if the garage door is included it is consequential. I was handling a similar issue, when I asked this company. There tech team handle the issue immediately that I get awe with their work.

Response:
We are lucky that you are impress with the service. We have numbers of great team that you willbe amaze. Don't hesistate to call us to any of your garage doors problems.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Donald B. Donald B.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

09/01/2017

Review: Chris truly snared my garage door torsion spring. He is so expert tech. He is too much skilled on what he is doing.

Response:
Thanks for this review. Yes Chris is an expert, many of our clients including you, that he is a perfect fit to any garage door issues. We are happy to work with you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Ed E. Ed E.