Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Panel

Laguna Niguel

12/11/2017

Review: The job was started and finished earlier than expected, which was very timely My husband and I were especially impressed as to how well the guys tidied up with garage door panels. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Farah Santiago for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Farah R. Farah R.

Garage Door Systems

Laguna Niguel

10/26/2017

Review: I just received service for my garage door system that was malfunctioning and the tech came out, found the problem, fixed it in about an hour. He was very professional with keeping me in the loop of the what he was doing and what needed to fixed in the future. I will definitely be going back to them in the future and recommending this DoReMi Door to those who need it.

Response:
Our clients rate our services quite positively. That is why you need to call us for all your garage door system issues by our technician. Thank you Ma'am Agnes Wiles.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview Agnes J. Agnes J.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

10/05/2017

Review: The tech Dan came out, assessed the issue we had with our springs and gave me the options. He explained clearly what needed to be done and gave expert advice. He was sensitive to my questions and concerns and performed the repair with utmost professionalism. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company.by our tech Dan. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Allen M. Allen M.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/30/2017

Review: Subsequent to having terrible involvement with my garage door panel, I asked several companies & have been advised to pay for a quote. DoReMi Garage Door didn't charge for it, so I try them. I'm exceptionally content with my new door. It looks magnificent & flawless. Additionally, I got a guarantee. My gratefulness to you fellows.

Response:
We strive to supply the top service and the most cost-effective solution possible. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Calvin B. Calvin B.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/21/2017

Review: I typically sluggish in composing surveys, yet I needed to impart my experience to DoReMi Garage Door company. So, who are searching for fair, quick & skilled garage door replacement, try DoReMi Garage Door. Thank you especially folks.

Response:
We are so glad that you took time writing this great comment for us. We really appreciate your effort. Thank you so much!

Service: Garage Door Replacement
Product: Garage Door

preview Frances S. Frances S.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/15/2017

Review: Incredible team. Quick. Solid. Aware. I wouldn't run with some other garage door in town. In under a month's time they went to my home, took estimations, pulled allows, and played out the installation. Also that the cost was the best nearby and they beat every single other quotes.

Response:
Thanks a lot we meet your garage door estimate requirements. We always give the best prices for the best services. Thank you.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Antonio L. Antonio L.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/08/2017

Review: Impressive service. Swift response. Contacted, at 9:00 am new garage door styles placed in & completed at 2:00 pm. Competent, Prompt and Prime.

Response:
Thanks for your great feedback. We are glad we have your new garage door installed. We treasured every service we do.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond J. Raymond J.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/01/2017

Review: There are few point in life, particularly in Los Angeles when you are so astounded by sincere & top-notch services. I was alluded to this company by one of my client. They could crush me in around the same time. The expert landed in 45 minutes of the assessed time and he gave me a quote. I know it is difficult to of had a more affordable repair done in such a convenient way by a sincere & top-notch company.

Response:
We are so thankful to all our clients that recommended us to their friends. Thank you so much for trusting us and lending our services to others. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Steven M. Steven M.