Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim, CA

We recieved 8 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Installation

Anaheim

12/14/2017

Review: The advice about the garage door installation was perfect. All expectations were meet from start to finish. Installation was on time and very well executed. No dirt, no worries and everything works to excellent and superb.

Response:
Thank you Ma'am Magaret Paige for letting us know how glad you are about the repairs we did by our technician. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Margaret M. Margaret M.

Garage Door Adjustment

Anaheim

10/25/2017

Review: We needed to get our garage door fixed so I headed to the ads to guide me. So happy that I went with DoReMi Door to take care of our issue. Very professional from the first phone call until the job was done. After a few days, we had an issue creep back. Not a problem for, they sent the same tech back to our house for a minor garage door adjustment. I felt so bad because it was really may fault too. He took care of the issue and was on his way with a nice handshake and a big smile.

Response:
Our customers are 100% satisfied with the quality of our service. In fact, we are one of the top-quality garage door repair companies in the area Thank you Ma'am Mary Griffin.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Mary B. Mary B.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

10/05/2017

Review: No complaints here! Called them yesterday to install a new garage door opener, came the next day to do the work. Installation was fast enough, the tech arrived on time and left the area clean. I had them install one of the newer DoReMi Door openers that you can control from you. Everything works great!

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. Thank you very much by our technician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Juan G. Juan G.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/29/2017

Review: Our garade door cable was around 50 years of age and need to replace all the wood jambs. Chris their installer was extremely good, affable, tidied up and made an extraordinary job. Everything in our garage door looks new. They were additionally the best valued!

Response:
The team here at DoReMi Garage Door is inspired to hear such nice feedback. We’re proud to serve you. Thanks for your recommendations.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Erik E. Erik E.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/22/2017

Review: This is an exceptional company. They were very proficient, considerate, expeditious and experienced. Chris was such a delight to work with, made this project smooth and simple. They were quick in getting the job done. The door is wonderful and works awesome and smooth!

Response:
Thanks for writing a review, and mentioning our installer Chris. You’re right, he always works delightful. Looking forward to work with you again.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Jerry L. Jerry L.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/15/2017

Review: We have a garage door that was constructed in 1973 and totally outdated. We called DoReMi Garage Door because of their free estimates ad. In meeting them at our home and consenting to their price which was low-cost. Their installers out 2 days after & we had a modern garage door in less than 5 hours. We had an awesome service from them and we do suggest them to try their services.

Response:
Your feedback is awesome. Thanks a lot. We always matched our service to what our clients garage door problem needs.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Timothy R. Timothy R.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/08/2017

Review: An extraordinary repair company. There are such huge numbers of garage door repair companies however I like DoReMi Garage Door since I have some past involvement with them when my garage door spring was defective I called DoReMi Garage Door. They sent a specialist opener repair group and repaired my opener in a brief time frame. That is the reason in my perspective DoReMi is amazing garage door repair.

Response:
WOW amazing review. Thanks a lot. We are pleased to deliver the best service we can give.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Richard P. Richard P.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/01/2017

Review: I have a broken garage door and be in need of garage door opener service repair. I thought I would need a replacement. How satisfied was I when this company came and discovered only a broken garage door spring. Very cheap service. Much obliged!

Response:
Thank you for a 5 stars rate. Really appreciated. We always make sure we did a right thing to repair.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Craig E. Craig E.