Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 210 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Cypress

10/05/2017

Review: So happy to have found this DoReMi Door. I called after hours and spoke to your tech briefly explaining the problem. He wasn't hesitant to come and help. He was awesome and very professional. It was easy to acknowledge that he knew exactly what he was doing. Very thankful to have found them.

Response:
Thank you so much. We are appreciating your good positive feedback and our technician Dan was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond C. Raymond C.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Woods

10/05/2017

Review: I was having problems with my electric garage door. It was not working consistently for a while. It was easy to reach you when I needed someone to help. He diagnosed the problem and gave a solution to fix it. He completed the job quickly and courteously. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our technician Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Rene C. Rene C.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

10/05/2017

Review: No complaints here! Called them yesterday to install a new garage door opener, came the next day to do the work. Installation was fast enough, the tech arrived on time and left the area clean. I had them install one of the newer DoReMi Door openers that you can control from you. Everything works great!

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. Thank you very much by our technician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Juan G. Juan G.

Garage Door Repair

Dana Point

10/05/2017

Review: I came across DoReMi when I was in desperate need to repair my garage door. If you're looking for a place with amazing customer service and people who actually want to help you instead of rip you off I definitely recommend them. Their services were fast and affordable.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback by our tech Dan.We are providing reasonable price in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Ernest T. Ernest T.

Garage Door Repair

Brea

10/05/2017

Review: Thank you DoReMI Door for our new high-end garage door installment. My wife and I are very satisfied from the outcome. The crew you sent us was very professional, and knew exactly what they were doing. They recommended us to upgrade garage door opener so it will be able to lift the door easily and they gave us a really fair price for it.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new garage door and we highly appreciate your positive feedback by our tech Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Walter C. Walter C.

Garage Door Repair

Aliso Viejo

10/05/2017

Review: I recently purchased a new house; it finally got out of escrow. I wanted to replace the garage door and the panel was also squeaky. I called this company. A tech Dan came out same day and I choose the door I wanted. Within 3 days the door was installed and they fixed my opener no more noise. Their works like new. I enjoyed the fast service I got.

Response:
We are appreciate your great positive feedback and we were trained our all workers to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Laura S. Laura S.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

10/05/2017

Review: My garage door cable was broken this morning.  I called DoReMi Door and your serviceman came out within one hour to fix my garage door.  He was very professional, on time and installed new sensor within 10 minutes.  I was very impressed with their outcome. Thank you very much.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new cable and we highly appreciate your positive feedback by our tech Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Freddie B. Freddie B.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

10/05/2017

Review: After having a spring on my door break they were ready to come out same day but I couldn't be home that fast! They showed up the second day on time and did a great job.  Your tech Dan was so polite, and knew what he was doing. He even greased up the door to make it quieter before he left and my door has never worked so smoothly. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our all worker to provide expert service in our all customer by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Marjorie R. Marjorie R.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

10/05/2017

Review: The tech Dan came out, assessed the issue we had with our springs and gave me the options. He explained clearly what needed to be done and gave expert advice. He was sensitive to my questions and concerns and performed the repair with utmost professionalism. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company.by our tech Dan. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Allen M. Allen M.

Garage Door Repair

San Clemente

10/05/2017

Review: Good people great work and very reliable. I needed to get a new garage door. The tech Dan came out and was able to tell me all the different options I had for my door. I choose a door with all the elements I was looking for and they ordered it same day. Then they installed it two days later. I love my new door and am very satisfied with the work. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback by our tech DoReMi Door. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Kristen J. Kristen J.

Garage Door Repair

Tustin

10/05/2017

Review: It was great prices. I woke up for work one morning to a broken garage door spring and unable to get to work. I called DoReMi Door and within an hour they were at my door, fixed my garage, and I was able to get to work before anyone even noticed I was missing. Thank you so much.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback. We are providing reasonable price and excellent services by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Carlene M. Carlene M.

Garage Door Repair

Westminster

10/05/2017

Review: Just bought my home and had no idea what I was to do when my garage door panel broke. Your technician Dan came out in a very timely fashion and was courteous. He fixed my door almost within the hour and didn't cost an arm and a leg. I would definitely refer to friends and family. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are providing a great professional customer service by our tech Dan.Thank you so much for positive and great feedback.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Troy E. Troy E.

Garage Door Repair

Fullerton

10/04/2017

Review: I accidentally hit my garage last night while pulling out. This morning I called DoReMi Door and quickly got a service time of 9:30-11:30. They arrived before 11 and sent me a text when they were on the way. I did not cause too much damage but the springs needed to be replaced. They fixed it in about 1 hour and the price was reasonable.  I would recommend this business if you are in need of garage repairs.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Vanessa D. Vanessa D.

Garage Door Repair

Yorba Linda

10/04/2017

Review: I called DoReMi Door after another competitor didn't show for his appointment. Your employee was friendly, gave info, and was able to come out the same day. He showed up on time, fixed the problem and was on his way very professional articulate and willing to come out ASAP.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company. We are always ready to provide a great professional service by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Jesse H. Jesse H.

Garage Door Repair

Mission Viejo

10/04/2017

Review: Your tech is experts in his work get awesome Experience from his help of repairing garage door panel. The service is great and the charge is reasonable. Thank you And I will definitely come back to him for installment of key pad.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician Dan was trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ryan J. Ryan J.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/30/2017

Review: Subsequent to having terrible involvement with my garage door panel, I asked several companies & have been advised to pay for a quote. DoReMi Garage Door didn't charge for it, so I try them. I'm exceptionally content with my new door. It looks magnificent & flawless. Additionally, I got a guarantee. My gratefulness to you fellows.

Response:
We strive to supply the top service and the most cost-effective solution possible. Thank you for your feedback. We hope to serve you again.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Calvin B. Calvin B.

Garage Door Repair

Costa Mesa

09/29/2017

Review: I touch based with this door company to investigate my garage door panel, as I thought it required adjusting and perhaps another torsion spring, since the current one is 15 years of age. They called back quickly and was upbeat to drop by that day.

Response:
We do provide fast, quick and quality work. You can't ask more if you have try our services. Thanks for sharing your feedback.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Solomon L. Solomon L.

Garage Door Repair

Lake Forest

09/29/2017

Review: I was going to CA to visit my mom. he turned out on a Saturday night to quote the replacement garage door security. Finished task that Monday. On time, flawlessness, proficient extremely fulfilled. Much obliged DoReMi & for giving proposals that were justified, despite all the trouble.

Response:
Thank you for your assessment. We are delighted to hear your proposals. We are looking for the next garage door problems if you have.

Service: Garage Door Security
Product: Security

preview Earl G. Earl G.

Garage Door Repair

Mission Viejo

09/29/2017

Review: I have a little garage north in my town and I spend significant time in imports. This previous week I had a client that required a great deal of body work however when I endeavored to open the garage door the springs softened straight up half and shot around the room. My client informed me concerning this company so I gave them a shot. They arrived rapidly and supplanted the springs easily. Their service was likewise five stars.

Response:
Thank you for your business. We are thankful we solved your garage door issues. We are expecting to work with you again in the future.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Phillip P. Phillip P.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/29/2017

Review: Chris was competent. He clarified the issue and arrangement in clear details & worked throughout his timetable to suit my urgency. Additionally, it was a delight to converse with him.

Response:
Thank you for your writing. We appreciate your great feedback. Thank you for indicating Chris.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Darren L. Darren L.

Garage Door Repair

Newport Beach

09/29/2017

Review: I am thinking of updating my garage door panel the time my home renovated. I hunt down companies & looked at their quotes. I chose to give the work to this nearby team. Their quote is very cheap & showed a door that flawlessly look-alike my home. Extraordinary job folks!

Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to work with you. You have an attractive door now like your home.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Michael J. Michael J.

Garage Door Repair

Huntington Beach

09/29/2017

Review: My garage door cable was drooping in the center and required a few struts. I asked around and this company had the best cost by far. He has decent money rebates so I profoundly suggest that you go that course. When he arrived, he clarified every one of my choices in an incredible detail. He made a fantastic job with regards to repairing my garage door cable.

Response:
Thank you for your kind writing. We value the transactions we have completed for you. We are looking forward to meet you again.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Henry A. Henry A.

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

09/29/2017

Review: Chris is amazing. I had a problem with my garage door system a couple of months ago, gave him a call & dropped the next day. He immediately analyzed the issue. He fixed and it's working fantastic. He is extremely expert.

Response:
Thank you for mentioning Chris. We also have an emergency garage door services. Again thank you for your feedback.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview William M. William M.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

09/29/2017

Review: I had Chris at my home this day from Anaheim Branch. I can't say anything apart from the wonderful experience I had. Extremely proficient young fellow, exceptionally skilled. Installed my new gate opener in a matter of seconds and everything looked super slick in contrast with the folks that had installed my last opener two or three years back. Exceptionally recommend this with my eyes shut.

Response:
We are very thankful that you really appreciated and pleased with our garage door technician. Thank you for selecting us. Thanks for the feedback.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Wallace N. Wallace N.

Garage Door Repair

Orange

09/29/2017

Review: Incredible company truly give a quick and exceptionally professional. Presently, I can feel more secure with such an awesome job they did my garage door systems Thank you so much DoReMi Garage Door.

Response:
At all times we give a quick and professional services to gratify you and all of our clients. We are happy serving and giving our best actions to all your garage door problems. Thanks for you feedback.

Service: Garage Door System
Product: Systems

preview John H. John H.

Garage Door Repair

Cypress

09/29/2017

Review: I had my door quit working late yesterday. I saw a "local flyer" ads. The first one gave me a quote on the telephone for another garage door rails that shocked me! At that point I consider the 2nd ad, "DoReMi Garage Door". They were out in around an hour & fixed it at 1/2 price of the first one. Quick service & incredible price.

Response:
Thank you for giving us a shot to repair your door. We are so glad that you choose our service price than the other. Thanks a lot.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview John K. John K.

Garage Door Repair

Fullerton

09/29/2017

Review: I can't suggest this company enough. They were skilled, courteous, prompt and informative. In case you're in the market for a brand-new garage door panel you can't turn out badly with these folks. See with your own eyes!

Response:
Thanks for your writing. We can't thank you enough for this great review. We always make sure that every clients are 100% satisfied.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lucio L. Lucio L.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/29/2017

Review: Our garade door cable was around 50 years of age and need to replace all the wood jambs. Chris their installer was extremely good, affable, tidied up and made an extraordinary job. Everything in our garage door looks new. They were additionally the best valued!

Response:
The team here at DoReMi Garage Door is inspired to hear such nice feedback. We’re proud to serve you. Thanks for your recommendations.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Erik E. Erik E.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

09/28/2017

Review: I saw that I had a broken spring on my garage so I reached them through their site and set up a schedule for the following day. They appeared on time & do the repair at an exceptionally sensible cost. On the off chance that I ever require a garage door repair case. I wouldn't want to call them.

Response:
Okay, we'll wait for your next ring. Thanks so much for your trust and allowing us to earn your trust. Thank you for your recommendation.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Roy I. Roy I.

Garage Door Repair

Yorba Linda

09/28/2017

Review: I needed to replaced my door that day. After I rang many companies I ran with DoReMi. No just because they propose the best amount as well as they arrived that day to place the garage motor & the door. Top service I've gotten, period!

Response:
Whoa! Thanks for mentioning that we gave a top service like we always do. Thanks for your writing.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Robert P. Robert P.