Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 210 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Adjustment

Anaheim

10/25/2017

Review: We needed to get our garage door fixed so I headed to the ads to guide me. So happy that I went with DoReMi Door to take care of our issue. Very professional from the first phone call until the job was done. After a few days, we had an issue creep back. Not a problem for, they sent the same tech back to our house for a minor garage door adjustment. I felt so bad because it was really may fault too. He took care of the issue and was on his way with a nice handshake and a big smile.

Response:
Our customers are 100% satisfied with the quality of our service. In fact, we are one of the top-quality garage door repair companies in the area Thank you Ma'am Mary Griffin.

Service: Garage Door Adjustment
Product: Garage Door

preview Mary B. Mary B.

Garage Door Installation

Los Alamitos

10/24/2017

Review: Highly Recommended I work for Creative Renovations a general contractor here in DoReMi Door and we have been using your company exclusively for the past two or three years. We've done several projects with them including numerous new door installations as well as service calls. We send our upcoming projects out to several companies for pricing and consistently beats the competition. I can assure you that they will provide you the highest quality products with top notch service. You won't be disappointed.

Response:
Thanks so much for writing this review Ma'am Martha Lambert. You also deserve to receive the highest level of services.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Martha A. Martha A.

Garage Door Installation

North Tustin

10/24/2017

Review: Thank you to your customer service team. Competitive price and able to setup an installation time that worked for our schedule. The tech was professional and set clear expectations on how long the installation would take and cleaned up all his material when the installation was complete. He ensured we understood how to care and use the new door. Great experience would highly recommend.

Response:
We are glad to hear that we helped solve the problems that you were having with your garage door installation. A good frame can keep your garage door working for a very long time. Thank you Sir David Allard.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview David E. David E.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

10/24/2017

Review: If you ever need your garage door repaired this is the place to call. No joke this DoReMi Door rule. While in town visiting family, my cousin was to drive me to the airport in the afternoon. When we tried to leave to get breakfast we discovered the car was trapped in the garage. He made it to the house and we were off in time to make it to the airport. He was super friendly and gave my cousin some tips to avoid future problems. These guys we super-fast and helpful.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback Sir David Jackson and we were trained our technician to provide expert service in our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview David P. David P.

Garage Door Styles

Brea

10/24/2017

Review: This company is great Someone vandalized my rental property's garage door and DoReMi Door was able to come out and take care of it right away for a better price than the other companies who quoted me. This was so important as my storage unit is in my garage door style and if I had to leave the door up, it would have been unlocked. The staff was friendly and courteous and wonderful. Definitely recommend them.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door Sir Joshua Woodruff. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Joshua P. Joshua P.

Garage Door Installation

Aliso Viejo

10/24/2017

Review: DoReMi Door is the absolute best! Their customer service is unparalleled. They are always on time and professional. The last time they came out they even gave us various options in my garage door installation as we also have a home warranty and some of the work was covered through them. I cannot tell you how much I respected their honesty. I always recommend them.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company Ma'am Sonia Morisson. We are always ready to provide a great professional service in the best technician.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Sonia S. Sonia S.

Garage Door Repair

Placentia

10/24/2017

Review: I've used DoReMi Door twice now and will continually recommend them. the manager was great over the phone. Service was prompt and professional. the technician was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a great job! Glad to be a repeat customer.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback to our technician Sir David Allen.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview David D. David D.

Garage Door Springs

Fullerton

10/23/2017

Review: Our garage door spring broke, it was not opening. I called DoReMi Door and they sent someone over. the technician was right on time, knowledgeable, friendly, and he got the job done quickly. He fixed everything and explained what went wrong and what was needed to get it fixed. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Response:
We always make sure clients receive a good job replace for garage door spring and built around their needs and are happy to hear you received a quality fit. Thank you very much Sir Ron Wishart.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Ron S. Ron S.

Garage Door Rails

Buena Park

10/21/2017

Review: I will never use any other company. DoReMi Door always fixes it right the first time and follows up on their work. They are kind and trustworthy, especially your technician very professional and knowledgeable. They had to fix my garage door rails.

Response:
We are glad to hear that we helped solve the problems that you were having with your garage door rails. A good frame can keep your garage door working for a very long time. Thank you Sir Charles Gomez.

Service: Garage Door Rails
Product: Rails

preview Charles J. Charles J.

Garage Door Repair

Fountain Valley

10/07/2017

Review: I had the pleasure of meeting DoReMi Door staff great guy and will refer for any garage door services. He was personable, and a handsome man knowledgeable and I'm sure can give you the best deal and best service.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients by our technician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Wanda E. Wanda E.

Garage Door Repair

Orange

10/07/2017

Review: The worker is cool fast and very knowledgeable about garage doors. It feels good to have a professional deal with my garage door panel. What a relief that it's working properly again. He also taught me a few things to look out for the near future. Maintenance and when shit hits the fan know how to deal with it. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services. By our excellent technician Dan.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ramon L. Ramon L.

Garage Door Repair

Coto de Caza

10/07/2017

Review: Wow! Really impressed with the timely service from DoReMi Door the company was easy to get ahold of and quick to respond. Easily set up my appointment and the repairman were on time very courteous and helpful. The work was done efficiently and the garage was left very clean.

Response:
Thank you very much for positive feedback. We are providing reasonable price and excellent services by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Edda M. Edda M.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Beach

10/07/2017

Review: Great customer service and technician! DoReMI Door scheduled my appointment for the next day with an appointment time frame that worked for me. David called 40 minutes out to notify me he'd be there love that. The workman was honest about my situation and tried his best to repair an old screw drive opener. Unfortunately the opener is beyond repair and needs to be replaced. I would not hesitate to request you for any future needs.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback. By our tech Dan. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Dianna P. Dianna P.

Garage Door Repair

Ladera Ranch

10/07/2017

Review: Amazing service, I was able to get an appointment within two hours of calling. Your tech Dan was super knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know in case there was a next time. The prices were extremely fair!!! Would definitely call DoReMi Door again and recommend to all my friends.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company by our tech Dan. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Tyrone A. Tyrone A.

Garage Door Repair

San Juan Capistrano

10/07/2017

Review: I accidentally ran into my garage right before it was completely open on a Sunday in the middle of running in and out of the house. A DoReMI Door garage was able to come immediately and fix the problem. The repairman was very professional and friendly and didn't even make me feel bad for a dork move.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are always providing good services by our technician. Dan to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Malcolm M. Malcolm M.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

10/07/2017

Review: We used this service a few times to repair our garage door sensor. The first time they came out and fixed the sensor. However, it broke again three weeks later and they came out and fixed it free of charge. Thank you so much DoReMi Door.

Response:
We are highly appreciating your great positive feedback in our services by our technician Dan. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Deborah J. Deborah J.

Garage Door Repair

Garden Grove

10/06/2017

Review: This is the best in the business right here. They came out to fix my old garage door panel. It was beyond fixing. I called the manufacture for me to see if the part was under warranty unfortunately, it wasn't. They installed my new garage door for me and it works perfectly excellent above and beyond service. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company by our tech Dan. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Linh S. Linh S.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

10/06/2017

Review: Your tech Dan was absolutely incredible. I called him this morning when I realized that my garage door wouldn't open or close he was here within an hour did an amazing job and got my garage door repaired within no time and charged me way less than what I expected. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our technician Dan were trained to offer professional services.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Louis M. Louis M.

Garage Door Repair

La Palma

10/06/2017

Review: I live alone when my husband is deployed, so when something breaks I panic a little bit. I actually could not open my garage door and so I had to call DoReMi Door. They were so amazing and made sure to get all of the information and then they came out right away to fix it for me. He let me know what was wrong and he fixed it on the spot. I find them to be super affordable, but above that their customer service is amazing.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our company.by our tech Dan. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Viva C. Viva C.

Garage Door Repair

Seal Beach

10/06/2017

Review: My sister needed a new garage door opener: we called this DoReMi Door and within 3 days they were able to help us pick order and install her garage door opener. The owner is extremely friendly and helpful and down-to-earth person. If any of my friends will ever need a new garage door opener. I would recommend this company.

Response:
We are glad to trust our company to install your new opener and we highly appreciate your positive feedback by our tech Dan.Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Alexander A. Alexander A.

Garage Door Repair

North Tustin

10/06/2017

Review: I highly recommended garage door company! They helped my so much. I needed to get a new garage door and they came out right away and gave my different options for a new door. I choose DoReMi Door what I wanted and the next day the door was here. They installed it very professionally and offered me a great warranty.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. by our tech Dan.We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Louis L. Louis L.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Hills

10/06/2017

Review: Excellent job installing my gate and garage door. I've wanted an automated gate for a while, so when my garage stopped working it was finally time to have both. They arrived on time and were very fast. I would definitely recommend and use again DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback by our tech Dan. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Michelle D. Michelle D.

Garage Door Repair

Placentia

10/06/2017

Review: I chose DoReMi Door to fix our malfunctioning garage door panel because of the great reviews on the website and I was not disappointed. They let me select the window of time for the house visit and provided great communication through the time the technician arrived. He was very attentive and knowledgeable and quickly resolved the problem. Thanks very much for the prompt outstanding service.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door. We are always ready to provide competent service by our tech Dan to customer.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Jean B. Jean B.

Garage Door Repair

Lake Forest

10/06/2017

Review: Your tech Dan is very punctual and professional. I called him after reading the positive reviews. He showed up on the same day and gave me a good assessment of the problem. He returned the next day with the panel parts on time and finished everything in half the time he had promised. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you very much we are appreciating your great positive feedback by our tech Dan. We are always providing good services to satisfy our all clients.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Ted A. Ted A.

Garage Door Repair

Buena Park

10/06/2017

Review: This is my 2nd time using DoReMi Door. They came 3 years ago and I was so impressed that I kept his information. When I needed someone again I called them immediately and came promptly, was very nice and got the job done. I'm very happy again.

Response:
Thank you for choosing DoreMi Door. We are always ready to provide competent service by our technician Dan to customer.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Eleanor L. Eleanor L.

Garage Door Repair

Costa Mesa

10/05/2017

Review: This is the best in the business right here. They came out to fix my old garage door style. It was beyond fixing. I called the manufacture for me to see if the part was under warranty unfortunately, it wasn't. They installed my new garage door for me and it works perfectly excellent above and beyond service. Thank you DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you for trusting our company by our tech Dan. We are providing a good product quality and expert customer service. We are appreciating your positive feedback.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Style

preview Vickie E. Vickie E.

Garage Door Repair

Newport Beach

10/05/2017

Review: I would highly recommend using DoReMi Door. We replaced our garage door cable and got it done super quickly. Your employee was very professional and straight forward. The installer was very through and Professional.

Response:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our team was equipped with knowledge to deal with the customers by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Barbara R. Barbara R.

Garage Door Repair

Huntington Beach

10/05/2017

Review: My garage door panel wouldn't close easily. I called in a panic and your worker picked up the phone and took my call while on vacation. He came at the earliest possible date and time aligned the sensors and was out of here in less than an hour. I definitely would recommend this DoReMi Door to anyone with a garage door need.

Response:
Thank you very much for choosing our technician Dan. We are always ready to provide a great professional service.

Service: Garage Door Panel Repair
Product: Panel

preview Lucy S. Lucy S.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

10/05/2017

Review: I had a good experience with this DoReMi Door. My garage door started acting up on Thanksgiving Day. Your repairman was willing to come out on Thanksgiving to fix the problem. I opted for the next day and he arrived as promised within the agreed-on time slot. He made the repair efficiently without fuss.

Response:
We are appreciating your great positive feedback and we were trained our worker to provide expert service in our all customer by our tech Dan.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Kristine M. Kristine M.

Garage Door Repair

Los Alamitos

10/05/2017

Review: Wonderful to have someone answer on a Saturday night when the garage spring breaks and the door crashes to the floor. I got an appointment for Sunday. They came when expected and were very nice and professional. Good prices. I highly recommend this DoReMi Door.

Response:
Thank you so much for trusting DoReMi Door by our tech Dan. We did our best to get the satisfaction of our all customer.

Service: Garage Door Service
Product: Garage Door

preview Phylis O. Phylis O.