Please read what our customers are saying about DoReMi Garage door in:

DoReMi Garage door

We recieved 210 reviews, averaging 5 stars

Garage Door Repair

Aliso Viejo

09/13/2017

Review: I was to a great degree satisfied with the polished methodology of their work and that it was so cushy to speak with them. There cost was greatly focused and their installation was faultless and in addition being neat. I would suggest this company to anybody who expected to either change a door & opener as I did or simply broad repairs.

Response:
We acknowledged your consideration. We have restructured and hired competent project managers who have helped us shape a much better company. We are joyful to serve you.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Nicholas P. Nicholas P.

Garage Door Repair

Placentia

09/13/2017

Review: My garage Lift master kicked the bucket after 2 yrs. Which has an existence time guarantee. Called the 1st company whom placed it. They turned out and REJECTED to change the engine due to economic depression. What does that need to do w/ me?Nothing! They likewise needed $ for simply showing up I instructed them to disappear! I discovered DoReMi from Google. The cost was awesome. The client concern was surprising. The only 1 company I will keep on recommending.

Response:
Sad to hear that. We are happy we have rescued your garage door issues. We look forward to work with you again.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Byron J. Byron J.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

09/13/2017

Review: Most Recommend. Exceptionally Genuine groups. My old garage door opener broke. I asked company, who repaired my door in past, they stated, "we can come next Wednesday". My wife would not like to hold up 4 days. I turned online, on Yelp ,DoReMi had an extraordinary surveys. They made an arrangement for 4:30pm. Extremely responsive. Chris was the workman who did my door. Exceptionally persistent, affable and proficient.

Response:
Thank you for an awesome review. Good to hear we meet your standards. We are looking forward for your next projects.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Vincent A. Vincent A.

Garage Door Repair

Buena Park

09/12/2017

Review: The experts were awesome. Exceptionally honest, respectful & detailed. I think their costs were sensible and they were exceptionally obliging to my time not to mention that they are so quick. I would commend them & call them once more.

Response:
Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your writing. We'll just wait for your next call and we will respond quickly.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Michael H. Michael H.

g

Laguna Hills

09/12/2017

Review: They are a stunning team that assist & instruct you on the very items they offer. Friendly and accomplished groups. Love them.

Response:
Thank you, just let us know if there is something else you need us to help you with. Appreciated your great review for us.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Ray L. Ray L.

Garage Door Repair

Rancho Santa Margarita

09/11/2017

Review: I had an issue with a garage door that can't open.  I rang them to set up a same day repair.  They expeditiously arrived and instantly recognized the reason for the issue. The individual playing out the repair was benevolent and well mannered. I would work with them once more.

Response:
Thank you Grace! We aim to be prompt. We always provide highest service while equipping the most cost-effective solution to your problems.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Jacob J. Jacob J.

Garage Door Repair

Costa Mesa

09/09/2017

Review: Chris notified and demonstrated to me that my present opener was a less expensive I assumed that from what I initially paid contrasted with what different companies needed to charge and for under \$100 more he can install a superior and more secure one. I am mechanically disposed so as he disclosed to me everything, I could tell he was being straightforward and direct. He likewise gave me the alternative to repair it or supplant it with no pressure.

Response:
Thank you for this great feedback. We provide the least best price we can offer to all our clients. Thank you for seeing the difference.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Wayne M. Wayne M.

Garage Door Repair

Brea

09/09/2017

Review: Extraordinary Service, they informed me that they will arrive @4pm, they came @3pm. The tech knows what he is doing, not costly at all. They acknowledge major CC, cash & checks. Make a point to request your receipt, that is the main way they respect your guarantee. A++.

Response:
Yes we do offer many options to pay us for our customer satisfaction. We are happy to hear you are also satisfied with the service conducted by our technician. Always keep your receipt for further references.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Nolan M. Nolan M.

Garage Door Repair

Lake Forest

09/08/2017

Review: I asked and they came over not as much as after an hour to look at the case. Sadly, the door was not in a normal size. It consumed two days to get it done & on the 3rd to install it, the cost was great regardless of the exchange.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. Even it took up to 3 days we are thankful to hear you are satisfied. Don't hesitate to call us again.

Service: Door Repair
Product: New Door

preview Grady J. Grady J.

Garage Door Repair

Dana Point

09/08/2017

Review: Was in desperate need of two new buttons multicode for my garage door. I called at around 11am, they booked me to have a tech on location at 3:30 and when I say timely man, I mean reliable. They called me at 3:10pm to tell me they were route and most likely at 3:30 he was thumping on my door took him close to 35 minutes to leave all catches setup and working legitimately, was extremely respectful and would prescribe them to any.

Response:
Thank you for! It was a multiplex job but we are welcome to have been able to bring it in the best way.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Gerald L. Gerald L.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/08/2017

Review: AMAZING from the office staff up to the team that fixed the garage door cable. I do love their attitude personally and their working personality. After the door was restored they cleaned all the messed up on my garage door. I will contact you again guys.

Response:
Thanks a lot for your evaluation. We are happy to hear how satisfied you are. We'll wait for your next ring in the future.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Patrick C. Patrick C.

Garage Door Repair

Stanton

09/08/2017

Review: I had now a garage door installed. And I can't reveal to you how upbeat I am with the work these folks did. We are really content with their services and I profoundly suggest them.

Response:
Thank you for the kind words. We're considering forward to work with you in the future Cheers.

Service: Garage Door Installation
Product: Garage Door

preview Dennis S. Dennis S.

Garage Door Repair

Huntington Beach

09/08/2017

Review: All eyes here, I just want you to know that Chris was the most expert and skilled tech I've worked with in a long while. Very early; he tuned in and pulled over my needs. Thanks.

Response:
Thanks for an excellent feedback. We continually assured that our technician arrived early before the appointmet time. And we also make sure we fulfilled all your needs.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Anthony D. Anthony D.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

09/08/2017

Review: Repairing a broken cable is a little thing, however if the garage door is included it is consequential. I was handling a similar issue, when I asked this company. There tech team handle the issue immediately that I get awe with their work.

Response:
We are lucky that you are impress with the service. We have numbers of great team that you willbe amaze. Don't hesistate to call us to any of your garage doors problems.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Donald B. Donald B.

Garage Door Repair

Cypress

09/08/2017

Review: Cherished the showroom! Made it simpler for me to choose the door motor. The following day they installed it. Presently I can control the garage door through my cellphone application.

Response:
We make sure that we are not just offering the best service but we also make sure our showroom much presented. Thanks for your appreciation. We are happy that you chose the best one.

Service: Garage Door Motor Repair
Product: Motor

preview Jose S. Jose S.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/08/2017

Review: Impressive service. Swift response. Contacted, at 9:00 am new garage door styles placed in & completed at 2:00 pm. Competent, Prompt and Prime.

Response:
Thanks for your great feedback. We are glad we have your new garage door installed. We treasured every service we do.

Service: Garage Door Styles
Product: Garage Door

preview Raymond J. Raymond J.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/08/2017

Review: An extraordinary repair company. There are such huge numbers of garage door repair companies however I like DoReMi Garage Door since I have some past involvement with them when my garage door spring was defective I called DoReMi Garage Door. They sent a specialist opener repair group and repaired my opener in a brief time frame. That is the reason in my perspective DoReMi is amazing garage door repair.

Response:
WOW amazing review. Thanks a lot. We are pleased to deliver the best service we can give.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Richard P. Richard P.

Garage Door Repair

Yorba Linda

09/08/2017

Review: DoReMi Garage Door was amazing. I had been expecting to change our old garage door wood for quite a while. Subsequent to perusing the considerable comments, I asked for an estimate through Yelp. Around 15 minutes they contacted me to schedule the service. I have now an alluring modern insulated garage door storm resistant.

Response:
We are pleased to installed your modern garage door. Thank you for the great feedback you have written. Hope to serve you again.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview John C. John C.

Garage Door Repair

Westminster

09/07/2017

Review: I called yesterday to slide effectively garage door are utilized to have a broken spring. Chris came over my home supplant the broken spring, the work was unbelievable. I exceedingly prescribe them to give you a garage door repair.

Response:
hank you for your recommendation. Grateful you are satisfied with our performance.Thanks a lot!

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Berry P. Berry P.

Garage Door Repair

La Habra

09/07/2017

Review: Formidable service. I had my garage door revived because of a changed over garage door. They were quick & amiable. My old garage door resembles new! As a cop in our town I would profoundly suggest DoReMi.

Response:
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We appreciate your business. Thanks a lot spending time to write this review.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Kip L. Kip L.

Garage Door Repair

San Clemente

09/07/2017

Review: Our garage spring flopped the previous evening, so we messaged DoReMi for an estimate. They answered instantly, delivered us a reasonable price & instantly replaced spring. This is indeed a 5-star company.

Response:
Thank you for your feedback. We do instant work but with excellence result, that's the reason they always chose DOReMi. Thanks a lot.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Paul R. Paul R.

Garage Door Repair

Garden Grove

09/06/2017

Review: I rang them one morning a week ago, and they appeared to my home two or after three hours to settle the issue with my garage door cable. They work at a brilliant pace and they were genuinely modest. I simply needed to compose this comment to demonstrate my thankfulness to the most garage door repair company nearby.

Response:
Fantastic comment. Thank you for spreading out this experience. Looking forward to meet you again.

Service: Garage Door Cable Repair
Product: Cable

preview Bradley T. Bradley T.

Garage Door Repair

Placentia

09/06/2017

Review: We called them after they placed our opener in the fact that for any reasons we had an issue opening the garage door, and they arrived directly and settled the issue, which wasn't even an issue it was something on the floor was obstructing the sensor. This company is only expert. They truly do think about their clients.

Response:
Yes, we do. We love all our clients and it's our pleasure serving you to the top-most service. Thanks a lot.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Micheal S. Micheal S.

Garage Door Repair

Buena Park

09/05/2017

Review: Chris accepted my call immediately. He showed up the following morning. Furthermore, when we needed to re-plan, he returned that day after he was done with all his different schedules. He not just installed my springs, he lubricated & checked the next door. He was pleasant, neighborly, skilled, and speedy! Goodness, and his costs were extraordinary! He gave me a rebate as well.

Response:
Thanks you for kind words. We are delighted that you are happy with the service we have made. We are looking forward to work with you again.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Jose F. Jose F.

Garage Door Repair

Lake Forest

09/01/2017

Review: I called to them to set an arrangement to have the Torsion springs changed. Chris was the expert that turned out. He was exceptionally amenable and proficient. He changed both Torsion springs and did double check in 45 mins. I will suggest them to any & call them later on if some other issues emerge.

Response:
Thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to know your fulfillment was covered up by Chris. Thanks a lot!

Service: Garage Door Torsion Spring Repair
Product: Torsion Spring

preview Joseph R. Joseph R.

Garage Door Repair

Irvine

09/01/2017

Review: The task was finished by an expert who was amicable & skilled. He placed the door speedier than I anticipated. I enjoyed the way he unhesitatingly addressed my inquiries concerning handling & correct maintenance. I wound up agreeing to accept for a maintenance bundle with them.

Response:
Awesome. Thank you for accepting a maintenance bundle with us. Thank you for your feedback too.

Service: Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Walter S. Walter S.

Garage Door Repair

Santa Ana

09/01/2017

Review: Chris truly snared my garage door torsion spring. He is so expert tech. He is too much skilled on what he is doing.

Response:
Thanks for this review. Yes Chris is an expert, many of our clients including you, that he is a perfect fit to any garage door issues. We are happy to work with you.

Service: Garage Door Spring Repair
Product: Spring

preview Ed E. Ed E.

Garage Door Repair

Laguna Niguel

09/01/2017

Review: There are few point in life, particularly in Los Angeles when you are so astounded by sincere & top-notch services. I was alluded to this company by one of my client. They could crush me in around the same time. The expert landed in 45 minutes of the assessed time and he gave me a quote. I know it is difficult to of had a more affordable repair done in such a convenient way by a sincere & top-notch company.

Response:
We are so thankful to all our clients that recommended us to their friends. Thank you so much for trusting us and lending our services to others. Thank you very much.

Service: Garage Door Repair
Product: Garage Door

preview Steven M. Steven M.

Garage Door Repair

Anaheim

09/01/2017

Review: I have a broken garage door and be in need of garage door opener service repair. I thought I would need a replacement. How satisfied was I when this company came and discovered only a broken garage door spring. Very cheap service. Much obliged!

Response:
Thank you for a 5 stars rate. Really appreciated. We always make sure we did a right thing to repair.

Service: Garage Door Openers Repair
Product: Openers

preview Craig E. Craig E.